EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$12.99

Savings of: $3.35 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1199639 on Apr 22, 2008

I bought this for my dog based on the reviews. He has been limping from his arthritis for about a year. I put three tablets in his water and let it dissolve. The next day he wasn't limping anymore and has continued to remain limp free since I started using it. I'm still putting it in his water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog and I take Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1738101 on Jul 05, 2008

Both of us have arthritis. I give our Golden Retriever a pill once a day, and I take one after my workout. Dog is 10-1/2 and I'm 69-1/2.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1889255 on Oct 28, 2008

Both my husband and my dog Bear (Samoyed) have been taking Zeel for about two weeks. Both have had excellent results. I would highly recommend Zeel. My husband has far less pains and stiffness and Bear is walking up and down stairs much better. Thank you very much Heel for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel/Traumeel Winning Combination

Posted by Reviewer1193079 on Oct 19, 2008

I love the Zeel. Great for fibromyalgia suffers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

joints

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 03, 2009

Zeel is an excellent product for joint pain. My old dog and I both take it. BHI is an excellent company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1036442 on Jan 31, 2008

we use the product for our dogs, works really well, shipped fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeel

Posted by Reviewer1922718 on Feb 26, 2008

Works fine for me and my dog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for the whole family

Posted by Reviewer1836341 on Dec 29, 2007

We were skeptical. Not any more. Works for the whole family!! Even the dogs!!! (w/recommendation from a holistic vet!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dogs best friend

Posted by Reviewer1922690 on Mar 12, 2008

My alternative Vet. uses Heel for arthritic dogs vs. the prescription medications. It works wonders for Angel's arthrititis with no side effects:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Spalding

Posted by Reviewer1692943 on Nov 03, 2008

Love this product, use for my arthritis and my dogs!!!! My 12 year old Mastiff is so pleased I found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »