EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5481288061650510229 on Dec 06, 2014

It has a pleasant taste. It does what it suppose to do, rid the body of excess fluid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5190543549762344981 on Oct 13, 2014

I feel more energetic after taking this product for just a few weeks. I can't wait to see what else happens. With guidance, I daily make a 'tea' by mixing this with milk thistle. I got it to help with my fibroids' experience (I say it this way as to not claim this condition - experiences end!) and can see the size of my stomach going down. The pressure on my bladder IS GONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by rossanav on Oct 07, 2013

It has a pleasant taste. It does help the body rid excess fluids.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love herb Pharm

Posted by 5039538384348292569 on Aug 02, 2013

Love these drops for my detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

diuretic

Posted by Reviewer1501058 on Feb 18, 2012

Helps increase the excretion of water from bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hope it works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 24, 2011

I take Tylenol for pain and dandelion is supposed to protect the liver. I sure hope it works. It is a bit bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great additive

Posted by Reviewer1462128 on May 18, 2010

I like this product because It's easy to add to tea, coffee or even just a glass of water. The product also imparts a good flavor to any drink. It's very versatile and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent freshness

Posted by Reviewer1277592 on Apr 08, 2010

wrapped well to protect glass bottles and the fresh taste of all of your products keep me coming back

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works good

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Jul 31, 2009

Seems to take alot of retained water off. My husband's feet & ankles aren't nearly as puffy when he comes home.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total