EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$14.00

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works good

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Jul 31, 2009

Seems to take alot of retained water off. My husband's feet & ankles aren't nearly as puffy when he comes home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great additive

Posted by Reviewer1462128 on May 18, 2010

I like this product because It's easy to add to tea, coffee or even just a glass of water. The product also imparts a good flavor to any drink. It's very versatile and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

diuretic

Posted by Reviewer1501058 on Feb 18, 2012

Helps increase the excretion of water from bodies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by rossanav on Oct 07, 2013

It has a pleasant taste. It does help the body rid excess fluids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love herb Pharm

Posted by 5039538384348292569 on Aug 02, 2013

Love these drops for my detox.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent freshness

Posted by Reviewer1277592 on Apr 08, 2010

wrapped well to protect glass bottles and the fresh taste of all of your products keep me coming back

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5481288061650510229 on Dec 06, 2014

It has a pleasant taste. It does what it suppose to do, rid the body of excess fluid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5190543549762344981 on Oct 13, 2014

I feel more energetic after taking this product for just a few weeks. I can't wait to see what else happens. With guidance, I daily make a 'tea' by mixing this with milk thistle. I got it to help with my fibroids' experience (I say it this way as to not claim this condition - experiences end!) and can see the size of my stomach going down. The pressure on my bladder IS GONE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 24, 2011

I take Tylenol for pain and dandelion is supposed to protect the liver. I sure hope it works. It is a bit bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total