EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.36

$2.95

Savings of: $0.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong Lavender scent

Posted by Reviewer1885464 on Jul 01, 2011

The strongest lavender scent I've experienced. Lavender is my favorite aroma scent. I'm also a regular neem user. This soap is very affective and very affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal - Vedic, Ayurvedic Soap Bar, Lavender with Neem

Posted by Reviewer1073619 on Jan 22, 2012

I really like it. Does not dry out the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Feb 17, 2012

leaves body refreshed, soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j^adore ca

Posted by OlgaBurt on Aug 17, 2011

magnifique

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very skin-friendly

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Nov 05, 2013

I use it to wash my extra-dry feet and I can see a real improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Revron on Mar 28, 2014

This is a very good soap - natural ingredients - vegetable oil base. Love the mild natural perfume. Bought it as it was not tested on animals. Good purchase. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Manly Man's Soap

Posted by Reviewer1810301 on Mar 26, 2009

If you have a dirty job or dirty chores to perform and you need a soap that will get the grit and grim off.... This bar's for you! Get a clean, manly scent that will chase all the dirt away leaving you feel'n clean. My hat's off to the creator of this product! 4 Stars given due to the lack of lavender scent. Barely noticeable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry skin

Posted by LjubopitnaJa on Jul 17, 2012

Homely packing, unfortunately there is no smell of lavender, not a pleasant smell from the piece, but after using it I found a lot of advantages, does not dry my dry skin, will be used for face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE The Smell of Lavender!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I really like this soap! The scent is really nice, the soap does a good job and the price is very reasonable. What more could you ask for?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:

Posted by Reviewer1323805 on Dec 13, 2010

interesting smell, bu i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »