EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.36

$2.95

Savings of: $0.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Jan 26, 2013

This is the least appealing scent from Herbal-Vedic line. Is not really sandalwood-ish. Quality and price are great though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's fine.

Posted by 5407121269783181909 on Jun 08, 2012

the smell is a bit too strong for me. it makes my skin a bit dry, so i have to use Shea butter after a couple of times of using the soap. i also could't find the ingredient list of the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1638866 on Sep 11, 2008

The perfume in this soap was so strong that I threw it out. The smell permeated into everything in the order it was packed with. There are other better alternatives on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wanted to like it, smells bad

Posted by Reviewer2990661 on Oct 30, 2007

I wanted to like it, but it smells gamier than other sandalwood products. I used to take care of the elderly, and this does exactly smell like old unwashed plump lady lap. I'd like to like the product, please get them to fix the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Sep 04, 2013

L'odeur est divine et très fidèle au bois de santal que j'adore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1085500 on Aug 04, 2013

seemed high quality, good effects on skin, drying somewhat for me. A bit too small, so get a few.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5056120351365971883 on Sep 01, 2016

Smells great and does its job. They're pretty small, so I order 5 at a time now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by HANNAH on Jul 22, 2012

one of my favorites

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 08, 2013

Nice sandalwood smell. Smells like old-school soap. Provides pleasant soothing of skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2249348 on Feb 19, 2009

I just used this soap for the first time and I love the smell and the lather it makes. Neem is a wonderful healer as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »