EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.95

Savings of: $0.45 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Jan 26, 2013

This is the least appealing scent from Herbal-Vedic line. Is not really sandalwood-ish. Quality and price are great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's fine.

Posted by 5407121269783181909 on Jun 08, 2012

the smell is a bit too strong for me. it makes my skin a bit dry, so i have to use Shea butter after a couple of times of using the soap. i also could't find the ingredient list of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1638866 on Sep 11, 2008

The perfume in this soap was so strong that I threw it out. The smell permeated into everything in the order it was packed with. There are other better alternatives on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

wanted to like it, smells bad

Posted by Reviewer2990661 on Oct 30, 2007

I wanted to like it, but it smells gamier than other sandalwood products. I used to take care of the elderly, and this does exactly smell like old unwashed plump lady lap. I'd like to like the product, please get them to fix the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Sep 04, 2013

L'odeur est divine et très fidèle au bois de santal que j'adore

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1085500 on Aug 04, 2013

seemed high quality, good effects on skin, drying somewhat for me. A bit too small, so get a few.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by HANNAH on Jul 22, 2012

one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 08, 2013

Nice sandalwood smell. Smells like old-school soap. Provides pleasant soothing of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2249348 on Feb 19, 2009

I just used this soap for the first time and I love the smell and the lather it makes. Neem is a wonderful healer as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vedic soap

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on May 19, 2010

Wonderful spicy scent..leaves your skin feeling smooth and silky...not drying at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »