EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.36

$2.95

Savings of: $0.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Jan 26, 2013

This is the least appealing scent from Herbal-Vedic line. Is not really sandalwood-ish. Quality and price are great though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's fine.

Posted by 5407121269783181909 on Jun 08, 2012

the smell is a bit too strong for me. it makes my skin a bit dry, so i have to use Shea butter after a couple of times of using the soap. i also could't find the ingredient list of the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1638866 on Sep 11, 2008

The perfume in this soap was so strong that I threw it out. The smell permeated into everything in the order it was packed with. There are other better alternatives on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wanted to like it, smells bad

Posted by Reviewer2990661 on Oct 30, 2007

I wanted to like it, but it smells gamier than other sandalwood products. I used to take care of the elderly, and this does exactly smell like old unwashed plump lady lap. I'd like to like the product, please get them to fix the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Sep 04, 2013

L'odeur est divine et très fidèle au bois de santal que j'adore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2737065 on Feb 20, 2011

Smells good and lasts long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 08, 2013

Nice sandalwood smell. Smells like old-school soap. Provides pleasant soothing of skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

intereting smell

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Mar 24, 2011

I want to write this review not only to say that this soap is very nice, but also to thank iHerb for always sending my orders in a timely manner and in perfect condition! All products look great, carefully packaged and I couldn't be more pleased!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vedic soap

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on May 19, 2010

Wonderful spicy scent..leaves your skin feeling smooth and silky...not drying at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5056120351365971883 on Sep 01, 2016

Smells great and does its job. They're pretty small, so I order 5 at a time now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »