EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.50

Savings of: $0.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chandrika

Posted by 5244198467381644763 on May 03, 2016

My favourite soap bar for years, love it! Great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best yet!

Posted by 4863069158027997261 on Jan 28, 2016

Tried this soap and got immediately hooked. For some the scent from the soap bar might be too strong, but once you start washing there is no stopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a soap

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

it cleans my hands....

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayuverdic ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1431370 on Dec 10, 2015

For those who are insterested in the ingredients, searching in the product web: The ingredients are : Coconut Oil : it nourishes, moisturises and lightens your skin tan. Wild Ginger : soothes the skin and helps prevent infections and rashes. Lime Peel Oil : for a refreshing cooling effect and rich, penetrating lather with an astringent action. Hydnocarpus Oil : helps prevent skin problems, rashes and outbreaks. Orange Oil : tightens pores, helps prevent pimples and blackheads. Sandalwood Oil : to cool, refresh and gently prefume your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap from India, seventy years old soap

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Oct 10, 2015

I have opposite thoughts about this soap. I love the scent and how it feels on my sensitive, extremely white skin; moreover, the price is great. On the other hand, I’m not sure about the ingredients because it is made from unspecified oils and vegetable extracts, lathers well and easily and has a “beautiful but weird green colour”, so I think that it might have some synthetic ingredients. In my opinion, despite the unknown composition, overall isn't a bad product. Tengo pensamientos totalmente enfrentados sobre este jabón. Me encanta el aroma y la sensación que proporciona a mi piel, sensible y extremadamente blanca; además está muy bien de precio. Por otro lado, tengo dudas sobre los ingredientes porque está hecho de aceites y extractos vegetales sin especificar, hace bastante espuma fácilmente y tiene un “bonito pero sospechosamente llamativo color verde”, por lo que creo que podría tener ingredientes sintéticos. En mi opinión, a pesar de la composición desconocida, en líneas generales no es un mal producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

Not so good smell but still great for skin health

Was this review helpful to you?

Loathe the smell.

Posted by 5209031499107301142 on Jun 15, 2015

This smells seriously like an Indian store. I regretted getting this product. Don't feel like using it after one wash. I just couldn't like the smell. And I don't understand why people say it smells great. It really doesn't smell great.

Was this review helpful to you?

sapun organic.

Posted by 5615493599781333618 on May 25, 2015

are un miros puternic si placut

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A good soap

Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Apr 20, 2015

This is a good soap; it relieved my dry skin in the first use and makes the skin feel much better than any commercial soap in the stores. It doesn't lather much but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~

Posted by 5020995655793396451 on Apr 16, 2015

굿ㅅㅅㅅㅅㅅㅅㅅㅅ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 278 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »