EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.00

$2.95

Savings of: $1.95 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smells nice, excellent lather

Posted by Reviewer2990661 on Oct 30, 2007

this with a microfiber washcloth gets all my makeup off, very nicely, gently. Smells good, nice lather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap

Posted by 5220295489184962903 on Jul 18, 2013

Has a natural pine scent which I love and made my skin feel healthy and clean. Did not dry out my skin which is nice because my skin is sensitive. I would order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If one like the ayurvedic products

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on Sep 01, 2012

Then you will like that green bar ! It smells mainly sandalwood and leave a refreshed moisturized skin. You will not find a better product for that price !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Apr 28, 2010

cleans well, skin does not feel dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite soap bar

Posted by MariaShaul on Nov 04, 2012

I just love this soap! It has a very special , unique "aurvedic" smell. It clens my skin very good. The only disadvantage - it's too small!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am in love.

Posted by hannehov on Apr 25, 2012

I am really glad I bought this soap. It smells SO good. The ingredients are perfect for your skin, and after taking a bath with this one, I smell (and feel) like an Indian princess. For only 1(!) dollar, this is REALLY worth the buy. You don't even need cologne when using this everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1676871 on Jun 03, 2008

Gets ya clean and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we love it

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 12, 2009

it is also great as a stain and odour remover

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

in one word perfection

Posted by 4928051267047017081 on Oct 28, 2013

i also bought some more expensive soaps but no compare to this one, makes my skin super smooth and very relaxing and the scent is also perfect it helps me with the ladies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chandrika

Posted by SamiraNatural on Dec 18, 2013

This soap smells so good i am addicted to it . you can wash hair ( use a conditionner after ) , body, face with this soap . It doesnt dry out the skin and it is efficient for acne prone skins .. this is a must have for all !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 292 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »