EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.99

Savings of: $1.20 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good

Posted by lenajeff on Apr 29, 2016

Hubs likes it and I love the smell too. Soap lasts awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Babycakes on Dec 03, 2015

Dusk scent with lavender, bergamot, lemon, lime, clary sage and ylang ylang oils. Stays on the skin like a perfume. I didn't try it on myself so I can't tell how drying/moisturizing it is, but my boyfriend seems to be happy with it and I really like how he smells after using it. By the way, the soap that I received was dark grey. Iherb probably forgot to update the picture!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by bugajuk on Nov 21, 2015

Very nice smell, my husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice soap for men!

Posted by Mirael on Jun 19, 2015

I like the smell and cleaning very well.Five stars and recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Manly

Posted by 5098623492557550522 on Mar 29, 2015

I love this soap. It makes the whole bathroom come alive. The scent is so masculine. And us it with the deodorant, fantastic! Well, the smell is.. of course, I don't use it. My husband does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful!!!!!

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Feb 11, 2015

Our whole bathroom is smelling good and I just love how my husband smells now, he even uses the deo and the combination is just outstanding! Already ordered again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great soap! Great manly scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

My new go to soap.

Posted by Reviewer1393655 on Apr 29, 2014

Light refreshing scent and non drying ingredients. My favorite soap sense I found it a year ago or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

bar soap

Posted by 4868680147610723505 on Nov 14, 2013

This is a very good hand soap, bath soap and shower soap.After showering, I feel clean and smell clean. I store extra bars in my undershirt drawer to give them a good aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell so nice you don't need cologne afterwards.

Posted by marley on Nov 10, 2013

This is a great masculine smelling soap and the scent last a very long time.I don't know if this would work well for those with sensitive skin because the smell can be overpowering.Check out my other reviews by clicking my username/link

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »