EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.67

$8.88

Savings of: $2.21 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really a good one!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

Very pleasant and fresh feeling on the skin. Lasts for me for a lot of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizes well

Posted by dalegeyer on Sep 06, 2015

This aftershave balm is a fine mosturizer to soothe skin after shaving. I find the scent too sweet for me. I am a fan of Herban Cowboy products, but was disppointed by the scent of this one. Also, the balm absorbs into skin quickly enough, but then I find my face perspiring for a long time afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong, horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer1087814 on Aug 11, 2015

Nothing natural about the smell, it's very strong, long lasting and cheapish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 4812614044591681425 on Feb 24, 2015

A mi marido le encanta. Tiene la piel sensible y se la deja fenomenal despues del afeitado. Ademas huele genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

Wow, what a great after shave balm. So soothing, calm and a great scent. My husband has used several natural and not-so-natural balms, but this is the best so far. Thank you iHerb for stocking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5571863497084522360 on Mar 12, 2014

Ingredients are more or less safe, smells good, it's soft, not too watery or glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO PICA

Posted by 5261665664990931370 on Dec 13, 2013

Mi marido la usa desde hace unas semanas y lo que me ha dicho es que no pica, no da esa sensación de escozor una vez que te has afeitado y eso se agradece. No irrita, se extiende bien y le gusta tanto el olor como la textura.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy it again

Posted by Reviewer2468441 on Dec 27, 2012

Good product, nice scent, calms and softens skin after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

My husband is really satisfied with this product and wears it as a daily moisturiser. Says it's very light but gets him a toned comfort face skin all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bougth for my hasband

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Jul 28, 2012

Nice smell, very well absorb into the skin- but my husband dint like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »