EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good choise!

Posted by Reviewer1495058 on Jan 19, 2012

Nice aroma & consistency! It left a thin white layer on a skin but it's absorbed in a few minutes. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 4812614044591681425 on Feb 24, 2015

A mi marido le encanta. Tiene la piel sensible y se la deja fenomenal despues del afeitado. Ademas huele genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5571863497084522360 on Mar 12, 2014

Ingredients are more or less safe, smells good, it's soft, not too watery or glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beats all others in the market!

Posted by sumant on May 24, 2012

Wow, what a great after shave balm. So soothing, calm and a great scent. I have used several natural and not-so-natural balms, but this is the best so far. Thank you iHerb for stocking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

My husband is really satisfied with this product and wears it as a daily moisturiser. Says it's very light but gets him a toned comfort face skin all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO PICA

Posted by 5261665664990931370 on Dec 13, 2013

Mi marido la usa desde hace unas semanas y lo que me ha dicho es que no pica, no da esa sensación de escozor una vez que te has afeitado y eso se agradece. No irrita, se extiende bien y le gusta tanto el olor como la textura.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooling and soft skin

Posted by Reviewer1217905 on May 29, 2012

Cooling and soft skin after using this

Was this review helpful to you?

bougth for my hasband

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Jul 28, 2012

Nice smell, very well absorb into the skin- but my husband dint like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by Vilacha on Jun 04, 2012

Very smooth, with a nice smell. I would by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really a good one!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

Very pleasant and fresh feeling on the skin. Lasts for me for a lot of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »