EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.96

$17.99

Savings of: $5.03 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1222695 on May 31, 2011

smells delicious, just a good color.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1449525 on Oct 06, 2011

I bought it for my mother,and she likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect !

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Oct 17, 2011

I recommended this for my daughter and she loves it. This was her second purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint permanent hair color.

Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

I have been using Herbatint for many years and find it very low chemical, but works well. I experiment with different colours and it is great to have a product which does not make me sick. In Australia this product costs around $23 AUD. It works out nearly half price buying it from iHerb, even with postage as it is light weight. At this price I can afford to experiment! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by juliaheis on Jun 15, 2011

This works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

use it for years,wait for a sale price and stock pile as needed...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair color

Posted by Reviewer1359522 on Jul 24, 2012

Color stayed at roots for over 5 weeks. Color is darker than a light chestnut.

Was this review helpful to you?

great colour

Posted by Reviewer2588086 on Mar 06, 2011

a gentle product that provides beautiful natural looking color ... unfortunately it only lasts 3-4 washes

Was this review helpful to you?

Covers grey well, but.

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Mar 01, 2009

Color is darker than the normal 5N color in other natural hair color brands. Next time, I will try the 6N color to see if I can get the desired color.

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL COLOR

Posted by Reviewer1514410 on Mar 31, 2010

Cover grey but with a shade slightly lighter when it grows. The color are extremly natural. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »