EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Bad.

Posted by 5273592453877013601 on Dec 11, 2016

The thing I do not like about this product is that for me the black colour fades too quickly, but is probably due to the fact I wash my hair every day. Also needs to be more conditioner to last for two dyes instead of only one. My hair is thin and fine and I still need more conditioner, therefore only three stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic Reaction

Posted by Reviewer2133479 on Apr 26, 2009

I Obtain this product thinking that it will be perfect for my needs since I'm allergic to so many others,do I did a patch test and everything was alright,but when I decided to use this product I got a bad rash and I mean it was nasty. NUFF SAID

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best...

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on May 07, 2009

All the others ruin my hair but this product actually makes my hair shiny and it stays shiny even after a few washings... no peroxide damage here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2224370 on Feb 10, 2009

Easy to use, no disgusting smell, the color is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint permanent

Posted by Reviewer3286693 on Jan 28, 2010

Excellent product - does not cause the irritating itching of the scalp as some other products. Have been using it for years. The price at iherb was the best among many.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural product

Posted by Reviewer3166369 on Jan 05, 2008

I love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1130260 on Jul 30, 2010

This is the only haircolor that I didn't get an allergic reaction from. I've used many haircolor products for men but this one is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1506257 on Aug 29, 2010

Nice color and shining. I like it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1969055 on Sep 06, 2010

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2445298 on Sep 16, 2010

like it and use it a lot :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »