EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellance product

Posted by Reviewer2512551 on Nov 05, 2013

easy to apply & lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5359469254385280052 on Aug 26, 2013

great color

Was this review helpful to you?

买了三种颜色分别是4D 4R 4N

Posted by 5354738722180519300 on Aug 19, 2013

用了一款4R,颜色有点偏红,因为妈妈有白发,所以新长出的白发覆盖以后颜色偏红,黑发的地方用着颜色还是不错的,阳光下面略微泛紫红,蛮fashion的颜色,有光泽,短发用了1/2。还有一半下次可以用。染发后的头发不毛躁,比较柔软顺滑,两瓶染发剂都是液体,都没有气味,混合在一起发生奇妙的化学反应,变成固体了,有点气味,不过还能接受。整个染发过程我花了1个小时,一般熟手半小时搞定。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Buy for dad, dad also useless, I don't know

Posted by 5702992537247168802 on Aug 07, 2013

Buy for dad, dad also useless, I don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5154688345404959936 on Dec 12, 2012

broken box when I saw it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien !!

Posted by missblackline on Oct 12, 2012

un bon produit propre de coloration ! mais le seul bémol c'est que ça tient un peu moins qu'une couleur à l'amoniaque ! et la texture gel peut paraitre pas très pratique à l'appplication (perso je préfère la texture crème)

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it for my mother

Posted by dragonheart on Jul 31, 2012

It is natural and causes no harm to skin and hair. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HERBATINT 1N

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

THIS IS THE ONLY HAIRDYE I WILL USE AND HAVE USED FOR YEARS. THIS IS AN EXTREMELY GOOD PRICE, THANK YOU IHERB !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1868900 on Nov 01, 2011

Leaves your hair shiny and nicely colored and you can feel that it is less aggressive in terms of chemicals than the other regular brands. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

best hair color

Posted by Reviewer2281801 on Sep 12, 2011

I bought it to my brother-in-law, he likes it very much, and said that it's very easy to use. The colour is very natural without a dull feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »