EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Herbatint permanent

Posted by Reviewer3286693 on Jan 28, 2010

Excellent product - does not cause the irritating itching of the scalp as some other products. Have been using it for years. The price at iherb was the best among many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural product

Posted by Reviewer3166369 on Jan 05, 2008

I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1130260 on Jul 30, 2010

This is the only haircolor that I didn't get an allergic reaction from. I've used many haircolor products for men but this one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1506257 on Aug 29, 2010

Nice color and shining. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1969055 on Sep 06, 2010

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2445298 on Sep 16, 2010

like it and use it a lot :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1333289 on Jul 27, 2011

i like this product very much,perfect black,shiny hair,100% covered grey hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

best hair color

Posted by Reviewer2281801 on Sep 12, 2011

I bought it to my brother-in-law, he likes it very much, and said that it's very easy to use. The colour is very natural without a dull feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1868900 on Nov 01, 2011

Leaves your hair shiny and nicely colored and you can feel that it is less aggressive in terms of chemicals than the other regular brands. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

HERBATINT 1N

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 19, 2012

THIS IS THE ONLY HAIRDYE I WILL USE AND HAVE USED FOR YEARS. THIS IS AN EXTREMELY GOOD PRICE, THANK YOU IHERB !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »