EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Aroma!

Posted by Reviewer1531190 on May 30, 2011

I can't say much about what it does for my hair. It's just too soon too tell. I can say that I love how it smells and it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on my hair or scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2638426 on Mar 22, 2010

excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint, Royal Cream

Posted by Reviewer2267316 on Dec 16, 2009

Good conditioner. My hair feels much smoother with it. I just wish the bottle were bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1326463 on Sep 19, 2009

I have used this product for a long time - I have long hair so I mostly use it to detangle. This is the first time using iherb.com - I am very satisfied with every aspect of my purchase and will use their convenient website to search for all the other things I want to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a staple

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on May 07, 2009

Love this conditioner. It is a staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep conditioning

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 25, 2009

This is the same as the little packet of hair conditioner that comes with Herbatint ammonia free hair dye and it is great at detangling dyed and course hair. I use it once every couple of weeks between dyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great hair conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Dec 05, 2008

I've been looking for this for years. My hair color kit comes with a small packet. Nice to have finally found it for sale on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

herbatint herbavita line royal cream

Posted by Reviewer2147983 on Sep 15, 2009

make my hair nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5716714546529499591 on Jun 18, 2013

Used for many year, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Royal Cream

Posted by Reviewer3333017 on Jul 25, 2011

Works well to condition hair, especially following coloring. Must apply to towel dried hair, though, which limits its use in the shower. Otherwise, a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »