EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.45

$14.50

Savings of: $4.05 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Herbatint (Antica Herbavita), Herbavita Line, Royal Cream,

Posted by Reviewer2007020 on May 27, 2009

Need to apply a large amount

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Deep conditioning

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 25, 2009

This is the same as the little packet of hair conditioner that comes with Herbatint ammonia free hair dye and it is great at detangling dyed and course hair. I use it once every couple of weeks between dyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's a staple

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on May 07, 2009

Love this conditioner. It is a staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I think I found what I was looking for...

Posted by Reviewer2436961 on Feb 03, 2009

This conditioner combined with Herbatint color is a solution that I was looking for for a long time - to be able to color your hair and improve it the same time. Excellent duo!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pure and natural

Posted by Reviewer2026472 on Dec 13, 2008

I have severe allergic reactions to anything that touches my skin and this is the only cream rinse I can use. It has very pure, basic ingredients and does a wonderful job of softening my hair without it feeling drab, as some cream rinses do. Well worth the price and lasts a long time while giving bounce to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great hair conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Dec 05, 2008

I've been looking for this for years. My hair color kit comes with a small packet. Nice to have finally found it for sale on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1936157 on Jul 12, 2008

The Royal Cream doesn't leave my hair greasy but shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

o.k.

Posted by Reviewer1215642 on Jan 15, 2008

I'm not very excited about this product. I have curly dry hair and it doesn't do much - I have to use it with another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1785174 on Sep 03, 2006

Restores moisture, sheen, resilience and bounce to dry hair and recently colored hair( sample comes with the Herbavita natural herbal hair colorant) without making it greasy or oily. This is the only condtioner I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »