EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank you and I hope to deal with you. Soon

Posted by 5193060641477380315 on Nov 25, 2013

Thank you and I hope to deal with you. Soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Sep 06, 2013

I don't dye my hair often, only once every 6 months. this hair color don't smell as badly as the commercial ones. The only con is it has phenoxyethanol in it, but still, its the most natural i could find for my hair color and price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not in love with

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Aug 30, 2013

Color was funky for my hair, although I had previous color on it.Only did a test patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super colour

Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

I've had all sorts of comments about my hair. One person said that I had Marilyn Monroe coloured hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5211480992936535419 on Jul 15, 2013

Easy to use, lightning, it seems not harmful,my hair likes it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Definitely came out super light platinum blonde as promised.

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on Mar 31, 2013

My hair is naturally a dark dirty blonde color. I had lightened it with herbatint's chamomile hair lightener and it was several different shades of blonde. I decided to try this to even out the color. The resulting color was actually too light for me, resulting in a bleached out look and far to yellow for my taste. I plan to darken ASAP but I love the fact that it didn't seem to damage my already damaged fragile hair any further. My hair is super fine and I have a medical condition that caused tons of hair damage and this stuff did not make it worse at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

poor colour result

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

bit disappointed with the color, used it as touch-up on previous blonde streaks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good but still yellowish

Posted by Reviewer1720224 on Aug 03, 2012

Normally I can use any brand hair color and even with bigger roots it will work perfectly blending with the previous coloring. This one did leave yellowish/brownish tone. Really wanted this to work - package lasts for two roots colorings and does not have the horrible smell from commercial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1811784 on Jan 11, 2012

Great hair color for great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The reviews are important for this one

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Nov 07, 2011

As others said, it was no where near platinum blonde. I had never dyed, dark blonde hair and my hair turned out a couple of shades lighter with a slight orange tinge. Nevertheless, I like it! It was funny, my hair actually became lighter as time went on in the days after the procedure! Yes, I would use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »