EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super colour

Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

I've had all sorts of comments about my hair. One person said that I had Marilyn Monroe coloured hair :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1498177 on Oct 25, 2007

Easy to use, great color and lightning, and my hair felt WONDERFUL after use. Nice to get away from the harsh chemicals of other products. It lifted my color more than I expected, so I may mix with a darker color next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

made me red-haired

Posted by Reviewer2547189 on Jun 08, 2011

no smell, no skin irritation, but made my hair red instead of blond and very, very dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really natural color

Posted by Reviewer1991512 on Sep 20, 2010

I have dark blonde/reddish hair. When the platinum blonde color is applied, it turns a very natural, light golden blonde, but certainly not platinum. I have found that anything less than the platinum blonde does not change my hair color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They are perfect

Posted by Reviewer2401907 on Jun 14, 2011

Colors well, without smell, my hair are long, so I have used 1,5 package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Nov 03, 2011

I buy it all the time, no more hard chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Sep 06, 2013

I don't dye my hair often, only once every 6 months. this hair color don't smell as badly as the commercial ones. The only con is it has phenoxyethanol in it, but still, its the most natural i could find for my hair color and price range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This was for my mom

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

I don't know her opinion.. I use same brand different color and this brand is perfect..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1811784 on Jan 11, 2012

Great hair color for great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Color

Posted by Reviewer1384359 on Dec 09, 2007

The over the counter products were burning my scalp and hair shafts.This product colored beyond my expectations. If you use a mild toner after coloring it softens the moderate gold impact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »