EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Sep 09, 2010

Work as advertise, covers gray hair, all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer3145914 on Apr 06, 2010

This hair color line works great, been using them for 5 years now and my hair has never healthier. The color doesn't dry out your hair like products with harsh chemicals AND it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hair product

Posted by Reviewer3131257 on Dec 15, 2009

I have recently required a permanent rather than semi permanent color. This is the best I have come across. My hair can tolerate frequent use without any damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Teriffic product!

Posted by Reviewer2310349 on Jun 17, 2009

I have been using over-the-counter hair dyes for many years. Heard about this natural product and decided to give it a try. I loved it. My hair is shiny and healthy, easy to manage. I will never go beck to drug store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft hair

Posted by Reviewer3337385 on Jun 03, 2009

This is really good for conditioning. It really is almost black or a very dark brown. I will go lighter next time. I do like Herbatint though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No more chemical smell

Posted by Reviewer2224370 on Apr 22, 2009

It does not have that terrible chemical smell as the drugstore brand. The color is also very natural and brings shine to the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

really good product

Posted by Reviewer2204732 on Sep 28, 2008

I was since long, looking for a "" healthy"" hair color, and I really like that product a lot.The color covers all white hair and, as an added bonus,the hair is very shiny and looks healthy. will buy the product again, and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint - 2N Brown

Posted by Reviewer2113640 on Aug 24, 2008

Excellent product. Great coverage and non irritating on my scalp. Conditioner leaves hair really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

worked great

Posted by Reviewer1691809 on May 08, 2008

a little dark, but love that it has no ammonia in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Most natural looking

Posted by Reviewer3242427 on Jan 30, 2008

I've used lots of dyes before, but this looks the most like my natural color, and when it fades, it actually looks even better. I hate getting a white line on my part. This fades a little as the weeks go by, so the white line isn't as dramatic if I can't find time to dye right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »