EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5732561743119727632 on May 21, 2016

I use this every month and my friends !

Was this review helpful to you?

Chestnut 4N

Posted by 5176065221117625019 on Jun 18, 2016

Natural but price is bit too high

Was this review helpful to you?

intensive color

Posted by 5463533279571981493 on Mar 19, 2014

The color is very intensive and dark, I love it. It truly lasts and is very easy to use. I also love the little conditioner-portion that comes with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to apply and not as harmful

Posted by 5630034298803442806 on May 22, 2014

I use henna for my grey hair (I don't have a lot). It works but takes up too much time that I sometimes don't have. Herbatint is a good alternative. You don't have to wash your hair before applying. It makes the job less tedious and it covers very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect dark brown shade

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Jun 11, 2014

My mother in law loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Permanent Herbal Haricolor Gel

Posted by 5111858761933141747 on Sep 02, 2014

Have been a fan for years. Healthy alternative for covering grays and beautiful color. Price is right & if you have short hair you can obtain more than 2-3 applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial tinte

Posted by monicamsanchez on Sep 14, 2014

Ha sido un descubrimiento, ya he repetido! No daña el pelo, da color, tapa canas, es duradero, no huele...es genial, a mi me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair color

Posted by 4869753157923831489 on Nov 04, 2014

Covers greys really well, doesn't make my head break out in welts like salon colours do. Hair feels really nice after fresh color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1555608 on Dec 07, 2014

A great low chemical permanent hair colour - I never use anything else now. Can get 2 applications out of 1 packet

Was this review helpful to you?

gift for my dad

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

i just believe this product is more safte than domestic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »