EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect dark brown shade

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Jun 11, 2014

My mother in law loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint Permanent Herbal Haricolor Gel

Posted by 5111858761933141747 on Sep 02, 2014

Have been a fan for years. Healthy alternative for covering grays and beautiful color. Price is right & if you have short hair you can obtain more than 2-3 applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial tinte

Posted by monicamsanchez on Sep 14, 2014

Ha sido un descubrimiento, ya he repetido! No daña el pelo, da color, tapa canas, es duradero, no huele...es genial, a mi me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair color

Posted by 4869753157923831489 on Nov 04, 2014

Covers greys really well, doesn't make my head break out in welts like salon colours do. Hair feels really nice after fresh color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1555608 on Dec 07, 2014

A great low chemical permanent hair colour - I never use anything else now. Can get 2 applications out of 1 packet

Was this review helpful to you?

gift for my dad

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

i just believe this product is more safte than domestic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended product!

Posted by 4993593499693851692 on Jan 23, 2016

Colour stay, no hair loss, no smell and easy to apply! I use 3N and 4N to cover my white hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't try

Posted by twistik on Nov 01, 2013

but i am sure it good because it have not a lot of chemistry

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Nov 14, 2013

This is the only hair colour I've used for the past year and it is fantastic; the best I've ever used. It covers greys very well, doesn't fade quickly, gives the hair a nice shine, and I love that it is natural. Also, I have shoulder-length hair, and one box lasts me up to three uses, especially if I use it to touch up roots. Would recommend and will continue to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5732561743119727632 on May 21, 2016

I use this every month and my friends !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »