EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NATURAL COLOR

Posted by Reviewer1514410 on Mar 31, 2010

Cover grey but with a shade slightly lighter when it grows. The color are extremly natural. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love that its all natural

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

I've just begun my search in all natural permanent hair colors. I will try a lighter color next time as this one was a touch darker than expected. Will try mixing this color with a lighter color as was suggested in the instructions.... in order to get a permanent color lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2497618 on Aug 24, 2013

It isn't the first time that I am using this product but it is the first time that the price is really fair I wasn't able to buy it at this price in other shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2533129 on Apr 04, 2014

nice color

Was this review helpful to you?

LC

Posted by Reviewer1924575 on Nov 19, 2014

Mix this with the chestnut or light chestnut for a brown color.

Was this review helpful to you?

precioso color

Posted by 4930597226271248516 on Dec 31, 2014

Es uno de los productos que más me ha gustado que he comprado, deja un color precioso, con mucho brillo. REPETIRE seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

natural

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jan 20, 2015

colour goes off in 1 to 2 months

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 5011583681704643541 on May 04, 2016

Effective, quick process done in 30 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

no toxic smell

Posted by Reviewer2317277 on Mar 26, 2009

A little darker than I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but not great

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Aug 04, 2009

As a person who needs to dye her hair frequently due to premature grey, I do feel that this brand is gentler than other brands including "natural" brands. Still, it is a permanent dye with a certain level of chemicals that cause me slight hair loss every time I use it. Still searching for the best solution to my greying hair. Meanwhile, I will stick to this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »