EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Lycka82 on Dec 26, 2012

This haircolor has many positive qualities. i like this natural color it gives, covers grey hair, My hair feel good and look healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

-

Posted by 5048068817209093285 on Dec 08, 2012

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than the health food stores! WORKS WELL!

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

I used to buy this at the health food store, but it cost me about $4 more. Same product! I am happy with this more natural hair color. I also like that I can use equal parts of it to just touch up roots instead of blowing the whole bottle for just a touch up.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3333711 on Apr 08, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No more grey!!!

Posted by Reviewer1423235 on Feb 24, 2012

I have used Herbatint 7N for years and I still love it. Recently my usual Australian supplier was out of 7N and I was extremely happy to discover that Iherb did carry the product. I have been very happy with the efficiency of Iherb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sooo much better than salon color!

Posted by Reviewer3274639 on Dec 03, 2011

I mix 7 N with 8N and add some 5R. This gets me to my original color. It says blonde but it's not. I end up with shiny medium brunette with reddish highlights in the light. It looks like highlights - I think because it covers the gray differently. Marginal coverage on the coarse gray hair on my temples.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not as Safe at All

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Nov 25, 2011

The color was nice and the process not so bad. However, it did not cover some gray so well and two weeks later more gray is showing up. I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brisbane

Posted by Reviewer2282627 on Oct 05, 2011

Little bit safer than from chemist,not so many nasties.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good choice for haircolor

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Aug 25, 2011

I think there are chemicals in every haircolor but this has less than most and my hair responds well to it. I have fine hair that tends to break easily but this product is good and I've been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Jun 23, 2011

but it not blond

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »