EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2490467 on Jan 24, 2011

My wife likes to color her hair, but she is allergic to most commercial products. Which is why we tried Herbatint. I color her hair, and am amazed that this product has no chemical smell whatsoever. The color is good and last much longer, especially when she uses Herbatint shampoo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i love it

Posted by Reviewer2279271 on Dec 27, 2010

i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best best best

Posted by MukMas on Dec 06, 2010

amazing color

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2089851 on Nov 02, 2010

I have resistant gray hair, which may other professional colors do not cover. This product covers and lasts with only a little fading. I used a combination of one shade and two shades lighter than normal. I am able to save enough from that mix to do my roots in 2-3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Herbatint blonde

Posted by Reviewer2713800 on Sep 18, 2010

As above. I use a half and half mix using this as my base colour to hold the fashion colour - in this case it was copper blonde.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great lasting color

Posted by katmakiah on Sep 09, 2010

Great lasting color!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Environmentally friendly hair colouring.

Posted by Reviewer2043309 on Jul 05, 2010

Easy to use and can be used 2 times on shorter hair. Colour may be a bit darker than colour stated on packet, but lasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer2610188 on May 24, 2010

The color turned out to be pretty close to the one shown on the box. However, it should be labelled blonde because it is much, much darker than blonde.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2483619 on May 21, 2010

quick, wonderful. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely color

Posted by Reviewer1541734 on Apr 16, 2010

Used this product for almost 20 years. I get compliments from beauty professionals and strangers about the color of my hair often. Most are surprised to learn that my hair is colored. I suggest mixing colors! I always mix at least two colors. Buy the Herbatint shampoo if you can and do not forget to use the conditioner. Otherwise, your hair will feel like straw.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »