EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$13.42

Savings of: $1.83 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ChlorOxygen

Posted by Reviewer2701776 on Feb 10, 2010

I like this product a lot. Not only does if add a nice flavor to water, but it has the added benefit of providing chlorophyll - great cell food for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4900480029159614071 on Aug 24, 2013

I applied for this product from Japan. There are some tablets or powder products with chlorophyl here in Japan. But I wanted to try liqud type. I've taken this for about three weeks, and felt that I've becoming tagh than before. I will continue to take ChlorOxygen for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of Chlorophyll

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jan 20, 2014

I use this daily & find that the bottle lasts for longer than I had expected. It is well priced for the amount of uses & easily adjusted to the preferred dose since it is liquid...no capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Oct 08, 2014

Dont feel much better after using this, i cant say that it did something, but i feel way better since i started drinking water on an empty stomach. Funny earthy taste. Edit: reordered it. Gives, strength, endurance, and candida hates it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Jun 03, 2011

I can only say"excellent"

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer2221251 on Mar 15, 2010

I love this product and don't go a day with out it. I was so happy when I found it at iherb at such a great price and with such fast service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without it

Posted by Reviewer1737856 on Apr 15, 2010

Helps my breathing and gives me the extra green I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

chloroxygen

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on May 01, 2011

seems to provide endurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept altitude sickness at bay

Posted by readthelabel on Sep 30, 2014

Took it diligently for 2 weeks prior to a trip to Cusco / Machu Picchu and I didn't have any issue with altitude sickness. Taking it really easy & slow on the highlands is important as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Apr 30, 2012

i like it also makes me regular,I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »