EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$13.42

Savings of: $1.83 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

eat your greens

Posted by Reviewer1470196 on May 14, 2010

Great replacement for green veggies!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2585155 on May 03, 2010

I really like this product. It's tasty and it definitely works. I head a headache when it arrived. When I drank this, it went away in a matter of minutes. So I expect it will have other positive effects, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Can't live without it

Posted by Reviewer1737856 on Apr 15, 2010

Helps my breathing and gives me the extra green I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer2221251 on Mar 15, 2010

I love this product and don't go a day with out it. I was so happy when I found it at iherb at such a great price and with such fast service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ChlorOxygen

Posted by Reviewer2701776 on Feb 10, 2010

I like this product a lot. Not only does if add a nice flavor to water, but it has the added benefit of providing chlorophyll - great cell food for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 24, 2009

It taste good! and the pigmentation is very impressing!! turns water into a deep green with only 25 drops!! wow, powerful stuff. also good copper supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1895478 on Sep 16, 2009

I just love this product. I feel better when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD PRODUCT EFFECTIVE SERVICE

Posted by Reviewer2682163 on Aug 17, 2009

Excellent product at a great price. Arrived earlier than expected. A good experience. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chlor oxygen

Posted by Reviewer1783156 on Aug 12, 2009

Great product. Easy to use. Tastes great.Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i got the energy

Posted by Reviewer1064435 on Jul 11, 2009

i drink 1 liter bottle of water with about 15-18 drops daily. from the first day, i could feel more energetic at work. not sure if it really works though, it makes me drink 1 litter of water at least. i already recommended to some friends and i'll get some more for my family soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »