EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$13.42

Savings of: $1.83 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

chloroxygen

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on May 01, 2011

seems to provide endurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ChorOxygen Offers relief to blood cancer patient

Posted by Reviewer3088328 on May 01, 2011

I offered it to my new grandfather-in-law to assist with his recently diagnosed blood cancer. He reports experiencing much better results than anything "those quacks" have to offer. At only $10/bottle it can, at the very least, be counted as the most effective placebo out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Chloroxygen

Posted by Reviewer1662666 on Mar 30, 2011

I just started using this, but I love the energy t seems to give me throughout the day...I just feel healthier when I drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ChlorOxygen is wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1589571 on Mar 03, 2011

Tastes great (sort of like green tea but no acidity). I feel great and it helps my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1990022 on Feb 01, 2011

I can almost feel a bit of energy immediately upon taking this. I like to take it with a lot of water as I feel I absorb it better that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Quite delivery

Posted by Reviewer1954017 on Dec 18, 2010

It got here so fast I was socked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chloroxygen

Posted by Reviewer1017377 on Aug 24, 2010

I have used this before for a short time when a friend brought some over and I felt much better while taking it - that's why I ordered it from you........... however the delivery by Canada Post was dismal as usual and it took 3 weeks to arrive!!!!! Delivery was today (24th August) despatched 2nd August!! Val Harmer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wow

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Aug 07, 2010

this is the most concentrated product I have come across. it raise the levels of oxygen

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Awesome stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1699137 on Jul 29, 2010

Love this product and the fact that it allows me to alkalize my body. No diet alone produces the desired results.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

use it every day

Posted by Reviewer3144367 on Jun 30, 2010

I use this product every day, sometimes twice a day. I get a boost of energy, especially in times of stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »