EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 09, 2011

I bought this along with the essiac by the same company, and carry both in my handbag. I likie the portability. A pipette-full in warm water in the afternoon refreshes and seems to help my energy level. I like the minty flavour, and prefer this to plain chlorophyll ( I bought World Organic Liquid chlorophyll, which I take early in the mornings) at the same time. I shall buy this gan when i run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2820887 on Sep 17, 2010

I use this first thing in the morning before my 20k cycle to work, certainly makes me feel perky. Recommended it to several friends all of which report positive outcomes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2973445 on Nov 28, 2011

Seems to be a good product. Too early to see any dramatic results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Jun 06, 2010

I tried ClorOxygen without flavor and liked it and I like this one, too. Don't know which I enjoy better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

evaluation of product

Posted by Reviewer2292922 on Aug 23, 2009

Excellent product.Our energy has increased and we have a feeling of well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5334198525112792391 on Jan 23, 2016

in the morning , feel refresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ChlorOxygen

Posted by Reviewer3182170 on Jan 26, 2012

The product was great and I even got it on Christmas Eve. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was not sure exactly what it should do but feel the benefits

Posted by 4994576219735429603 on Sep 07, 2016

I have not used it right away after receiving the package and ordered it in the first place seeing Miranda Kerr doing so ( she is so clean and healthy, well apart from eating meat that is). So i woke up one day with really heavy chest and pain in muscles, took this and soon after all my problems went away. I felt great all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't go high without it!

Posted by 5259984636598411960 on Feb 25, 2013

I highly recommend this product if you are traveling to high altitudes. I started it two weeks prior to my trip to the Rockies. I was at 10,000 feet. I had stopped taking it and started to feel the effects of the altitude. Well, I got right back on it and it got rid of the sickness I felt from the altitude. Don't leave home without it, it works amazingly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean your intestines

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Nov 03, 2013

I put this in tea. Tastes great. Helps digestion, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »