EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 09, 2011

I bought this along with the essiac by the same company, and carry both in my handbag. I likie the portability. A pipette-full in warm water in the afternoon refreshes and seems to help my energy level. I like the minty flavour, and prefer this to plain chlorophyll ( I bought World Organic Liquid chlorophyll, which I take early in the mornings) at the same time. I shall buy this gan when i run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Jul 20, 2011

i use this to oxgenate my cells and as a detoxifier i find the size of this product very convient

Was this review helpful to you?

they mean it!

Posted by Reviewer1532915 on Nov 20, 2011

I love this stuff! I really notice a difference in my energy and alertness. Very concentrated. I've tried a few brands and this one does not have that water-downed taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2973445 on Nov 28, 2011

Seems to be a good product. Too early to see any dramatic results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2820887 on Sep 17, 2010

I use this first thing in the morning before my 20k cycle to work, certainly makes me feel perky. Recommended it to several friends all of which report positive outcomes.

Was this review helpful to you?

evaluation of product

Posted by Reviewer2292922 on Aug 23, 2009

Excellent product.Our energy has increased and we have a feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greens in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Oct 15, 2009

Trekking in Nepal, where fresh greens are not edible due to dirty water, we drank and relished this greens in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Jun 06, 2010

I tried ClorOxygen without flavor and liked it and I like this one, too. Don't know which I enjoy better.

Was this review helpful to you?

ChlorOxygen

Posted by Reviewer3182170 on Jan 26, 2012

The product was great and I even got it on Christmas Eve. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5334198525112792391 on Jan 23, 2016

in the morning , feel refresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »