EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.21

$18.29

Savings of: $6.08 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Não serviu para minha bebê

Posted by UlissesGomes on Mar 16, 2016

Ela tem 1 ano e 2 meses, muito agitada. Em nenhum momento ela se acalmou, pelo contrário, ficava muito agitada. Não serviu mesmo!

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work with my baby

Posted by 5007880839145449109 on Dec 26, 2015

i bought this product depend on the users but it did not work with my baby at all only ine thing i have noticed it is release the gas from the stomach that it . my doughter still taking it but no change in the activity at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Mama's Little Nighttime Friend!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

This stuff is great to have around--especially if kids are especially wired or have had a tough day and are trying to get to sleep. Very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it, good nerve calming support

Posted by Reviewer2497553 on Jan 02, 2012

use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item to have on hand.

Posted by Reviewer2008689 on Jun 28, 2011

This product is good for indigestion, nervousness or insomnia plus minor pains. I use it when for my little one for all of the above.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Herbs for Kids & Chamomile Calm tea

Posted by Reviewer1168956 on Apr 19, 2011

My order took a little longer than expected, but the product I ordered was fine. I love Herbs for Kids for allergy season. I haven't tried the tea yet, but I'm sure it will be more than exceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3232046 on Dec 06, 2010

I hope this product will work on my kid

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Mar 02, 2010

Once in awhile my kids get super wound up at bedtime and just won't settle down enough to sleep. When that happens one dose of this helps. It does not put them to sleep but does help them lay still long enough to fall asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Herbs for Kids, Camomile calm

Posted by Reviewer3070357 on Dec 28, 2008

works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile

Posted by Reviewer2411844 on Nov 11, 2008

Herbs for Kids, Chamomile Calm, 2 fl oz

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »