EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.32

$18.49

Savings of: $6.17 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for my kids

Posted by Reviewer2549905 on Dec 23, 2011

Great for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it!

Posted by Reviewer1243915 on Nov 15, 2010

I highly recommend this for your kids. My kids enjoy the taste and look forward to taking it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2733218 on Jan 03, 2010

Use this to clear up infection if my children happen to get sick. Works wonderfully!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids support

Posted by Reviewer2660912 on Mar 17, 2009

During cold and flu season I stock up on this product for my kids. We have had great luck useing this at the first signs of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

mom of 2 year old

Posted by Reviewer1498021 on Feb 28, 2009

I really like this product. I was afraid the taste might be overwhelming. I just put it in a few swallows of juice and she drinks it right up. I've been really sick for the last week. I believe it has boosted her immune system to prevent her from catching it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great for my daughter's immune system

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Feb 03, 2009

My daughter's immune system is weak and we are doing an on for two weeks, off for two weeks protocol twice with this. She has not gotten sick yet—which is a big feat for her!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Results

Posted by Reviewer3166918 on Jan 25, 2008

This was highly reccommended by our natural health practicioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great extra protection against colds!

Posted by Reviewer1804652 on Jan 24, 2008

I love using this as a supplement to keeping my toddler healthy thru cold-season. He loves the taste. Holly

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2275189 on Sep 26, 2007

I love using this for my kids especially in the winter time. I am positive it helps keep them healthier. PLUS...my kids like it and I don't have to convince (bribe!) them to take it!! GREAT STUFF!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »