EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.32

$18.49

Savings of: $6.17 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1900455 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this product, it really helps my daughter. However please sell them in a lager size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help to fight colds

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

I give it to my kids to help them fight flues and colds. Works great. Just have to dilute it in orange juice because of the taste Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste, handy with the dropper

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

I re-ordered the drops since my daughter finished the first bottle. The dropper is handy and the taste is pleasant. I recycled the bottle for other purpose once it was empty - another good point. Can recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts the immune system

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Aug 11, 2013

I always give it to my kids before school starts to help their immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

well product

Posted by 5129101880278479971 on Oct 18, 2014

excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

use daily

Posted by 5043312882622062368 on Dec 31, 2014

a few drops every day in juice, i know it helps fight off the development of colds or infections. if i know some illness may be developing i up the dosage to a few drops three times a day. i think it works best when used daily and long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5665833161068934483 on Mar 05, 2015

very good, not easily fall sick, somehow it help in overall wellness

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recomend

Posted by 4673040152598525152 on May 09, 2016

this product is really mums save. Really helped to build up the immune defence for my girls. They like the taste which help too. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2275189 on Sep 26, 2007

I love using this for my kids especially in the winter time. I am positive it helps keep them healthier. PLUS...my kids like it and I don't have to convince (bribe!) them to take it!! GREAT STUFF!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great extra protection against colds!

Posted by Reviewer1804652 on Jan 24, 2008

I love using this as a supplement to keeping my toddler healthy thru cold-season. He loves the taste. Holly

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »