EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I bought this oil for a hot oil treatment.

Posted by Reviewer1063313 on Jul 13, 2009

I like it for doing a hot oil treatment on my hair. This oil is not heavy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a silky lustre

Posted by Reviewer2107177 on Oct 22, 2011

I use this purely for moisutrizing my skin after a shower. This is light silky oil that hydrates well without feeling greasy. It absorbs quickly and leave the skin looking radiant with a soft glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Nov 04, 2011

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2321498 on Nov 20, 2011

I use this to make skin cream and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Jan 02, 2009

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

OIL

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on May 03, 2010

I really like this oil for everything from cooking to salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heritage Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2226919 on May 11, 2010

I recently heard about Grapeseed oil and its benefits. I started experimenting with cooking and searching for healthier alternatives to medicationss. Ordering this product was a good investment. Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality جودة عالية

Posted by 5279138504392772847 on Jul 24, 2016

جودة عالية للمنتج ممتاز لتسريع علاج الحبوب و تصفية البشرة و خفيف بوفس الوقت و تعليب رائع جدا اذا استفدتوا اضغطوا يس . High quality product , good as acne treatment , lightweight oil , purified my skin , and i loved the package

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1080460 on Nov 23, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »