EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$13.29

Savings of: $3.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I bought this oil for a hot oil treatment.

Posted by Reviewer1063313 on Jul 13, 2009

I like it for doing a hot oil treatment on my hair. This oil is not heavy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a silky lustre

Posted by Reviewer2107177 on Oct 22, 2011

I use this purely for moisutrizing my skin after a shower. This is light silky oil that hydrates well without feeling greasy. It absorbs quickly and leave the skin looking radiant with a soft glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Nov 04, 2011

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2321498 on Nov 20, 2011

I use this to make skin cream and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Jan 02, 2009

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

OIL

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on May 03, 2010

I really like this oil for everything from cooking to salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heritage Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2226919 on May 11, 2010

I recently heard about Grapeseed oil and its benefits. I started experimenting with cooking and searching for healthier alternatives to medicationss. Ordering this product was a good investment. Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1080460 on Nov 23, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Face

Posted by Reviewer2218723 on Dec 02, 2011

Since I've stopped using facial cleansers I needed a good but light oil to remove my mineral makeup and this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »