EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$6.79

Savings of: $1.93 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5350318600800698245 on Apr 26, 2016

Satisfied 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 4659712941436331637 on Dec 30, 2015

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4623508946431659483 on Dec 12, 2015

I used it as a face moisturizer It's good ، doesn't make my face greasy 💕💕

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good oil

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jul 12, 2015

I use another brand of jojoba oil before, and this one work best. It not greasy and absorb very quickly. Very satisfy. I hope this have a large size, because I want to use it to blend with the essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice quality and price

Posted by BirdieRoad on Dec 10, 2014

I buy jojoba oil in many places. This oil is a great price for an ounce and the quality is good. I mix drops of jojoba with drops of rosehip seed oil for my nightly moisturizer and have for many years. I'm 60 with very few wrinkles :) You ladies should try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For oil cleansing

Posted by nsyazbh on Nov 18, 2014

I use this for oil cleansing but due to the size (definitely wish it was bigger!) I have to use it sparingly and alternate between it and grapeseed oil. Smells a little herbal, lovely to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels good

Posted by 4844011397340515906 on Sep 02, 2014

I cant tell If is effective or not. I dont know how to check it. But it feels good on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleansing oil

Posted by gtsgrl on Aug 23, 2014

I'm using this for the OCM to take makeup off and in conjunction with castor oil and grapeseed oil it's doing a great job. it's quite a bit more expensive than the other 2 oils but still cheaper and better than any other branded cleanser I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A good quality and fresh product

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jul 03, 2014

Had a bad experience with rancid carrier oils from a different brand. Heritage products have always come fresh and unspoilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

what I needed

Posted by 5195948322132966523 on Apr 11, 2014

This is good jojoba oil, good size , good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »