EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.96

$5.59

Savings of: $1.63 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Magic oil

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Odlično za kosu, odlično za trepavice, odlično za čišćenje kože uljem. Omjer cijene i kvalitete za pohvalu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil the best product

Posted by Reviewer1630101 on Jan 26, 2012

I use castor oil for my hair, eye lash, eyebrow, my knee join and for my nail infection. Totally awesome..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heritage products castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1100070 on Nov 15, 2011

Lives up to its advertising

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran aceite

Posted by SandraZGZ on Sep 10, 2011

Muy buena calidad por poco precio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality of castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jul 23, 2013

I'm please with this product: it has all the properties I was looking in castor oil: nail and hair strenghtening. So nothing to add :)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil, The Palma Christi

Posted by 5421417094099837310 on Feb 25, 2014

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil ever

Posted by 5516169706106370576 on Apr 16, 2015

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4865380856878078738 on Sep 14, 2013

Wanted to use this castor oil for skin care, but the smell was so strong I couldnt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for chapped hands

Posted by teacup on Oct 08, 2013

I do a lot of gardening, our cooking etc. washing my hands constantly takes a toll so when my hands get really rough I rub this into my hands at night and put on wool gloves after a few days of this the hands have healed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit

Posted by 4935948795695700462 on Aug 27, 2013

l 'odeur est tràs agréable,la texture est épaisse. J'en met sur mes cheveux, mes cils et mains, c'est très nourrissant. Très bon produit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »