EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.96

$5.59

Savings of: $1.63 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Castor Oil the best product

Posted by Reviewer1630101 on Jan 26, 2012

I use castor oil for my hair, eye lash, eyebrow, my knee join and for my nail infection. Totally awesome..

Was this review helpful to you?

heritage products castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1100070 on Nov 15, 2011

Lives up to its advertising

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran aceite

Posted by SandraZGZ on Sep 10, 2011

Muy buena calidad por poco precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jun 28, 2011

Seems like a quality oil. Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil ever

Posted by 5516169706106370576 on Apr 16, 2015

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4865380856878078738 on Sep 14, 2013

Wanted to use this castor oil for skin care, but the smell was so strong I couldnt

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for chapped hands

Posted by teacupLA on Oct 08, 2013

I do a lot of gardening, our cooking etc. washing my hands constantly takes a toll so when my hands get really rough I rub this into my hands at night and put on wool gloves after a few days of this the hands have healed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality of castor oil

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jul 23, 2013

I'm please with this product: it has all the properties I was looking in castor oil: nail and hair strenghtening. So nothing to add :)!

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit

Posted by 4935948795695700462 on Aug 27, 2013

l 'odeur est tràs agréable,la texture est épaisse. J'en met sur mes cheveux, mes cils et mains, c'est très nourrissant. Très bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Really cheap and really effective

Posted by MichaelAmbrosia on Feb 15, 2014

I have been using this product for 4 days and I can already see a difference in my skin, my skin feels tighter and healthier, no more blemishes. I mix this product in the morning, one drop castor oil and 4 drops avocado oil, and in the night one drop castor oil and 4 drops jojoba oil, no complaints so far. I have more reviews on my profile in regards to acne/back pain, give it a look if you're in need of another opinion. good luck on your journey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »