EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.04

$7.09

Savings of: $2.05 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good one

Posted by 5464407867056874018 on Jun 20, 2014

Bonne glycérine végétale, utile pour hydrater les cheveux et les mains (mélangée avec de l'huile d'avocat par exemple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much sweeter than I imagined

Posted by 5700043229163978487 on May 26, 2014

I like this as a sweetener and was surprised by how sweet it was. It would get expensive using it on a regular basis, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 4625691847204695098 on Jan 22, 2014

Bon produit,je le mélange à mes soins,j'ai les cheveux crépus je le recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

Did the job

Posted by 5481487421323862519 on Sep 29, 2013

Bought this for soap making, leaves hands feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1590594 on Nov 24, 2012

I saw my friend use this to make her own nail polish. I am going to copy her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by Reviewer1067781 on Sep 05, 2012

It's sticky, but not oily, and not very well absorbed. Very economical and ordourless. Since absorption is poor, it lasts throughout the day and you could feel and see that there is something on your face. Tried it on my hair as a Hair Gel, it works somewhat. In my opinion, it doesn't offer much of anything to benefit the skin or hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great humectant

Posted by Tranita on Aug 08, 2012

I added this to my spray bottle for my hair during the winter. It did the job bringing moisture into my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helen

Posted by Reviewer3289722 on Jul 22, 2012

it is good to do face packs

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 13, 2012

this has made for a wonderful base in my homemade skin creams and lotions. texture and consistency allow for an easy mix into quite a few different mediums. you can even stick in toothpastes and mouthwashes. it is a very high quality glycerin and much better than the standard dreck that you happen to come across at your local drug store

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sticky.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 23, 2012

Not really any use for my skin, it just seems to make it sticky and odd, but it is sweet. Will most likely use it up in cocoa and so on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »