EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I am really pleased with this product.

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 25, 2012

My son loves these new vitamins! They really taste great. I am really pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hero Yummi Bear vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Nov 18, 2007

I can not get the vitamins by ingesting the foods that provide these very needed nutritional values. My labs prove that these vitamins are bioavailable. You or your kids will love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendas y ricas

Posted by qmstascontando on Feb 19, 2015

Son una forma estupenda de dar vitaminas a los niños y muchísimo mas baratas que en España

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2739036 on Nov 24, 2015

This is my trusted multivitamin for my child. Been using for more than a year and replenished with new stock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves these Yummi Bears - Great Quality at a Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Apr 18, 2008

Previously I ordered Hero's anti-oxidant Yummi Bears and my son loves them. This time, I ordered multi-vitamin Yummi Bears for him. He just can't wait to take these bears everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by lynnmontoyafitness on Jan 07, 2009

This is the only vitamin that I can get my kids to take, probably because it taste just like a real gummi bear and not a piece of chalk like some other children's vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5218954551924647447 on Apr 19, 2015

My kid loves to have this everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5449019455670329397 on Nov 06, 2015

my son loves these and they help keep him healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5500140596340081045 on May 06, 2016

My son love it very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

My kids have been eating this gummy for a couple of years. No problem for the younger one to chew. They like the taste and look forward to vitamin time each day. I recommended it to my friend and her 3 kids have also been eating this for the past 2 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 177 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »