EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on May 04, 2016

the vitamins are very good, my little newphew loves them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My sister likes it very much ;)

Posted by jayjypark on May 27, 2016

I ordered it for my sister who is adult and doesn't like to take any kind of supplements because of her laziness ^^;;; Luckily she likes it very much. It's very delicious and doesn't have any weird taste of medicines. And it's soft yet chewy, doesn't stick to teeth. Good product. I'll order it for myself soon in future haha ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it.

Posted by 5251707816937931629 on May 29, 2016

i will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ε£ζ„ŸδΈι”™

Posted by 4770379130803197898 on Jun 06, 2016

Taste good, but the number is still some of the additives in the taste of hope to eat the sweet nature of the

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love them

Posted by ipanpan on Jun 06, 2016

Got this for my daughters, I do see some improvements in their overall health which is why I am buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love em

Posted by Reviewer2075343 on May 08, 2008

yummy. all kids age 1-11 love these. i give 1 to the little ones and 2-3 to the big boys

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only way I can get my 10 year old to take vitamins is these!

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Jun 11, 2008

I have bought these over the years and while my teenager can take a regular vitamin pill now, my younger one won't so these are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hero Nutritional Products, Yummi Bears Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Natural Fruit Flavor, 200 Gummy Bears (HNP-68003) 58141

Posted by Reviewer1087896 on Jul 13, 2008

excellent product. Kids loves it so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for my sister

Posted by Reviewer1445835 on Jul 21, 2008

gooodd

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1864546 on Sep 30, 2008

Pleasant taste without the aftertaste of minerals. Not just for kids, I like them too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 166 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »