EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I am really pleased with this product.

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 25, 2012

My son loves these new vitamins! They really taste great. I am really pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hero Yummi Bear vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Nov 18, 2007

I can not get the vitamins by ingesting the foods that provide these very needed nutritional values. My labs prove that these vitamins are bioavailable. You or your kids will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5449019455670329397 on Nov 06, 2015

my son loves these and they help keep him healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2739036 on Nov 24, 2015

This is my trusted multivitamin for my child. Been using for more than a year and replenished with new stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendas y ricas

Posted by qmstascontando on Feb 19, 2015

Son una forma estupenda de dar vitaminas a los niños y muchísimo mas baratas que en España

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by lynnmontoyafitness on Jan 07, 2009

This is the only vitamin that I can get my kids to take, probably because it taste just like a real gummi bear and not a piece of chalk like some other children's vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves these Yummi Bears - Great Quality at a Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Apr 18, 2008

Previously I ordered Hero's anti-oxidant Yummi Bears and my son loves them. This time, I ordered multi-vitamin Yummi Bears for him. He just can't wait to take these bears everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love em

Posted by Reviewer2075343 on May 08, 2008

yummy. all kids age 1-11 love these. i give 1 to the little ones and 2-3 to the big boys

Was this review helpful to you?

The only way I can get my 10 year old to take vitamins is these!

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Jun 11, 2008

I have bought these over the years and while my teenager can take a regular vitamin pill now, my younger one won't so these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hero Nutritional Products, Yummi Bears Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Natural Fruit Flavor, 200 Gummy Bears (HNP-68003) 58141

Posted by Reviewer1087896 on Jul 13, 2008

excellent product. Kids loves it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »