EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy...

Posted by 5530216864818184967 on Sep 23, 2013

My boys really love this. Before this prodiuct, I gave them Animal Parade but they hate it. However after changing this, they start to enjoy their vitamin time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5073053717005567969 on Oct 15, 2013

My kid loves this!! Smell and taste just like real gummy bears

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product , good price !

Posted by 5711488632305209038 on Oct 17, 2013

My kids love these vitamins . The only downside is if the weather is too hot, the bears get stuck in one big ball of gummies. To solve this I put the jar in a fridge during summer months , otherwise colder times of the year, it is fine in the kitchen or medicine cabinet. Very good product !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5171494742045635878 on Dec 20, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes! it's good

Posted by 4739434336368966254 on Jan 20, 2014

my kid love it, Bear Bear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good incentive for my 2 yr old

Posted by 5211721311652139777 on Jan 10, 2015

My 2 yr old son is raised to eat healthy food and we never give him sweets except vitamins and only allow 2 a day. He is also at an age that can throw tantrums, having potty training and having how own way so we use the gummy as training incentive as well. I tried one and they taste like normal gummy bears. My son likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids adore them

Posted by 4734954959718674802 on Feb 09, 2015

My kids love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely & chewy

Posted by vwvwvw on Feb 23, 2015

it's an incentive tool for managing my kids while ensuring the bears give them nutrition. Can't live without them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

儿子居然很喜欢吃,太难得了

Posted by Reviewer1156613 on Feb 09, 2014

试过给儿子买过其他不少维生素,他每次看到总说“不吃药药”,放进嘴里也给你吐出来,但是这个他非常喜欢吃,每天自己搬小凳子爬柜子上拿下来要我开给他吃。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not try yet

Posted by 4704578178597416456 on Mar 14, 2014

When I receive the product, I realize only two years old onwards can take this, therefore I choose to take by myself. Will try later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 167 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »