EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2518386 on Oct 18, 2011

My friend's boy like this.Everyday he wish to eat more.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only way I can get my 10 year old to take vitamins is these!

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Jun 11, 2008

I have bought these over the years and while my teenager can take a regular vitamin pill now, my younger one won't so these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2596165 on Oct 11, 2006

I've been buying this product for several months now for my young daughter and she loves it! I like the fact that she now takes a healthy vitamin supplement without prodding. I've tasted them & I can see why she likes them so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love them

Posted by ipanpan on Jun 06, 2016

Got this for my daughters, I do see some improvements in their overall health which is why I am buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loved it

Posted by 5508989492904912156 on Aug 07, 2016

Excellent and was delivered well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy gummies

Posted by Reviewer2924012 on Feb 23, 2010

My 3 kids love them and will eat them everyday before going to school. Even I like them! The taste is natural and not sweet. Price is reasonable! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

kids best candies!

Posted by 5403112486771962343 on May 02, 2016

good for kids and good for health. no need to force my children to eat vitamin everyday , they will ask for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this

Posted by 5160286409448715801 on Jul 29, 2016

Not sure that it gives u any good. but tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5453308777976709921 on Apr 20, 2014

My daughter likes it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiddos love them

Posted by Reviewer2384022 on Jan 05, 2010

My Children always be sure to take these. I also like that it has a high zinc amount for a childrens vitamin. It really helps their immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »