EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste- kid loves them

Posted by Laurel-Allison on Aug 02, 2014

Unlike other brands of children's multivitamins i have tried in the past, these are not sickly sweet and do not have that vitamin 'aftertaste'. My kid asks for them everyday, which is just as well, as i would probably forget to give them to her if she didn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5737094342416301766 on Aug 22, 2014

Taste good. I hope it can help my 2 children more healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, but there you have it

Posted by 5519839557210838957 on Aug 27, 2014

Reminding myself to watch "Sugar: the Bitter Truth" again in order to decide if the sweetener in this product outweighs the nutritional benefit of the vitamins. My kids like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5473069518907206650 on Oct 11, 2014

My children loves it! Doesn't taste too sweet and nice soft texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves them

Posted by 5686733176402290764 on Oct 14, 2014

My toddler loves these and they are the highlight of her morning. I like that the ingredients are all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Son's favourite

Posted by 5050882745288353075 on Jul 07, 2016

Tastes great, not so sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by generationyoungpress on Jul 24, 2016

The kids really love this and haven't missed a day without having their vitamins. In fact, they ask for their vitamins, which is a first:)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5500140596340081045 on May 06, 2016

My son love it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

My kids have been eating this gummy for a couple of years. No problem for the younger one to chew. They like the taste and look forward to vitamin time each day. I recommended it to my friend and her 3 kids have also been eating this for the past 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gummy bears

Posted by 5098157190699608370 on Jun 08, 2016

Great vitamins. My daughter love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 157 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »