EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5758210929944356537 on Nov 18, 2013

This product is wonderful and I take it 2 times a day a feel another person. I feel relax. I do not have the stress I use to have before. I will recommended to any person who has stress. trust the company HIMALAYA they been wordwide since 1930.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't stay sane without it

Posted by 4997456849209915264 on Jan 28, 2014

Seriously, this is the perfect herb for my 40s perimenopausal hormonal body. This herb helps me with anxiety so I can feel sane. I'm not usually brand loyal with supplements, but in this instance I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure goodness

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 11, 2013

I haven't tried a Himalaya product that I don't like. They are pure goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definate energy kick !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Dec 14, 2009

This is supposed to help with stress & lack of energy. Well, I can attest to the boost in energy ! (I think only a change in life can help stress LOL !)

Was this review helpful to you?

woww

Posted by Reviewer3215596 on Nov 03, 2011

this is great...1- stress, 2- anxienty, 3- energy... find 2-3 week increase energy and relaxing from start. god..god..and great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic tablets

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

They work great and give energy. Ecological and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Apr 03, 2012

has really helped my husband to handle stress at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5426337841123089547 on Jan 15, 2013

Ashvagadna very fresh. Tablets in the form of pressed powder. Loved it! Ашвагадна очень свежая. Таблетки в виде прессованного порошка. Очень понравилась!

Was this review helpful to you?

great herb

Posted by cot477 on Jul 15, 2013

Love this stuff. It's an adaptogen that builds immunity, buffers stress, allows sleep, gives vitality. Google it and you'll see. This brand is super pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

reco'd for adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

Take ashwagandha as a twice yearly adrenal treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »