EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Ok

Posted by 4847022420888488801 on Aug 17, 2014

Seems to be helping with my adrenal fatigue. Probably need to take it longer to see more beneficial effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't comment really

Posted by adechamplain on Nov 18, 2013

Ashwangadah is a great herb for balancing the adrenals and as I exercise a lot and find my adrenals do tend to work hard even to balance everything else (hormonally) I wanted to have something on hand to help them but I haven't really tried them yet as I also purchased Liver care from Himalaya and didn't want to take everything at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still tring

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Nov 21, 2012

This product is found in a lot of weight loss products. So far all its done is give me sore boobies~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great herb

Posted by cot477 on Jul 15, 2013

Love this stuff. It's an adaptogen that builds immunity, buffers stress, allows sleep, gives vitality. Google it and you'll see. This brand is super pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5426337841123089547 on Jan 15, 2013

Ashvagadna very fresh. Tablets in the form of pressed powder. Loved it! Ашвагадна очень свежая. Таблетки в виде прессованного порошка. Очень понравилась!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic tablets

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Feb 20, 2012

They work great and give energy. Ecological and good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Apr 03, 2012

has really helped my husband to handle stress at work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by debraananda on Oct 14, 2016

Great for women's health a must have

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great herb

Posted by 4698363559710207927 on Dec 07, 2016

great herb....relax me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Legendary great herb.

Posted by Reviewer1617056 on Apr 21, 2016

This herb has so many benefits it's hard to know where to start. But additional energy and a calm spirit are two notable ones. I have tried many brands, and all have been good. But I prefer the Himalaya.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »