EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tough to find!!!

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Nov 03, 2009

I am grateful that iHerb carries this even though you are finding it hard to keep in stock. This is a great product. Himalaya capsules are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 05, 2010

this product takes care of so many health issues - i couldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-Stress

Posted by Reviewer2301748 on Oct 03, 2010

Excellent supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Legendary great herb.

Posted by Reviewer1617056 on Apr 21, 2016

This herb has so many benefits it's hard to know where to start. But additional energy and a calm spirit are two notable ones. I have tried many brands, and all have been good. But I prefer the Himalaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

feel a bit more energized

Posted by 4755654998722185288 on Jan 06, 2014

I do feel a bit more energized but during the first week of using it, it gave me headaches. After some time I adjusted to it. I do make sure not to mix it with coffee or green tea because it feel too stimulating.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1192862 on Jun 15, 2012

nice. i used for energy, and it did well, still i think some other stuff can do better...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it's working

Posted by LauraAhearn on Dec 30, 2011

I haven't noticed any real difference in but in all fairness to the product, I started taking it right as the holiday season was gearing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

DON´T WORK FOR ME, MAKE ME NERVOUS

Posted by Reviewer3104761 on Sep 18, 2012

If I took the capsule before go to bed it don´t relaxes me, it make me nervous and anxious or nothing. No me ayuda nada para dormir, en todo caso creo que me pone nervioso y ansioso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4846739210802950254 on Mar 21, 2016

Completely useless product.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality, as always

Posted by Reviewer1631346 on Jun 28, 2011

this stuff is legit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »