EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quality, as always

Posted by Reviewer1631346 on Jun 28, 2011

this stuff is legit

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2844151 on Jun 12, 2011

I can say this product has helped to improve my overall energy. I cannot speak to the anti stress properties it may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2692733 on Jan 13, 2011

Been taking this product for a while know and I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1564334 on Jan 13, 2011

Over the last year I have tried a number of brands, Jarrow sensoril, Pure, even Gaia, but this works best for me because of the potency I feel. I take it at night. This tablet can be hard on the tummy, if so, take with a bit of something. For me it is calming,(made me sleepy at first) supportive for my hypothyroid. I will continue to order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 05, 2010

this product takes care of so many health issues - i couldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thank you

Posted by Reviewer2275964 on Nov 01, 2010

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-Stress

Posted by Reviewer2301748 on Oct 03, 2010

Excellent supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD POSSIBILITY

Posted by Reviewer2900491 on Sep 14, 2010

REALLY HAVEN'T BEEN TAKING IT LONG ENOUGH TO SAY FOR SURE, BUT IT SEEMS TO PROVIDE MORE ENERGY. WILL BE INTERESTED TO SEE IN A FEW MORE MONTHS

Was this review helpful to you?

Definate energy kick !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Dec 14, 2009

This is supposed to help with stress & lack of energy. Well, I can attest to the boost in energy ! (I think only a change in life can help stress LOL !)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tough to find!!!

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Nov 03, 2009

I am grateful that iHerb carries this even though you are finding it hard to keep in stock. This is a great product. Himalaya capsules are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »