EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Still tring

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Nov 21, 2012

This product is found in a lot of weight loss products. So far all its done is give me sore boobies~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reco'd for adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

Take ashwagandha as a twice yearly adrenal treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tough to find!!!

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Nov 03, 2009

I am grateful that iHerb carries this even though you are finding it hard to keep in stock. This is a great product. Himalaya capsules are the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 05, 2010

this product takes care of so many health issues - i couldn't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-Stress

Posted by Reviewer2301748 on Oct 03, 2010

Excellent supplement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sleep and relax

Posted by 5170346448567167510 on Aug 01, 2016

I like it because it helps to get a good sleep during all night. It does not makes you feel sleepe during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by debraananda on Oct 14, 2016

Great for women's health a must have

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great herb

Posted by 4698363559710207927 on Dec 07, 2016

great herb....relax me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product on stressful days

Posted by evonyu on Jul 10, 2016

There are those days when my body is on overdrive and I can't sleep well. I can wake up feeling more tired than refreshed. When I take these, on really bad days 2, and subsequently one. It really does wonders to my body. Helps me sleep better and I don't wake up as tired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel a bit more energized

Posted by 4755654998722185288 on Jan 06, 2014

I do feel a bit more energized but during the first week of using it, it gave me headaches. After some time I adjusted to it. I do make sure not to mix it with coffee or green tea because it feel too stimulating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »