EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$19.95

Savings of: $5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2844151 on Jun 12, 2011

I can say this product has helped to improve my overall energy. I cannot speak to the anti stress properties it may have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Jan 14, 2013

good supp. and this is a good value one,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company.

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Dec 13, 2011

From past experiences I really trust this company. I don't feel the sedative effect I used to from this but that is probably just my body changing not the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tough to find!!!

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Nov 03, 2009

I am grateful that iHerb carries this even though you are finding it hard to keep in stock. This is a great product. Himalaya capsules are the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reco'd for adrenals

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2012

Take ashwagandha as a twice yearly adrenal treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Nov 05, 2010

this product takes care of so many health issues - i couldn't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-Stress

Posted by Reviewer2301748 on Oct 03, 2010

Excellent supplement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sleep and relax

Posted by 5170346448567167510 on Aug 01, 2016

I like it because it helps to get a good sleep during all night. It does not makes you feel sleepe during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product on stressful days

Posted by evonyu on Jul 10, 2016

There are those days when my body is on overdrive and I can't sleep well. I can wake up feeling more tired than refreshed. When I take these, on really bad days 2, and subsequently one. It really does wonders to my body. Helps me sleep better and I don't wake up as tired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel a bit more energized

Posted by 4755654998722185288 on Jan 06, 2014

I do feel a bit more energized but during the first week of using it, it gave me headaches. After some time I adjusted to it. I do make sure not to mix it with coffee or green tea because it feel too stimulating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »