EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$5.99

Savings of: $0.71 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto

Posted by Colina on Feb 20, 2016

Lo llevo usando unas semanas y noto que limpia igual que el dentífrico habitual. Aunque tiene un sabor un poco particular, al final me acostumbré a él.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Toothpaste without SLS and Fluoride

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Nov 20, 2015

Taste is ok, quite mild for a natural toothpaste. This toothpaste is foaming a lot even when there is no Sodium Lauryl Sulfate SLS which is a big plus. Ingderedient list is very good written, you know where the ingredient is derived from. Lauryl Glucoside and Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate should be safe surfactants. I am quite happy with this toothpaste but I know that Glycerin and Hydrated Silica are ingredients that some want not to see in toothpaste. A big plus for Himalaya Herbal Healthcare is that there are no harmful microbeads, tiny pieces of plastic which add color and texture to some toothpastes in this natural toothpaste. If you found this review helpful, please press the Yes button below, thank you. You are also warmly welcome to read my other product reviews by clicking my name above. Enjoy your shopping at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by 5416189313779537639 on May 13, 2015

It works well, taste good, a bit expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

long-lasting

Posted by Reviewer1817191 on Apr 17, 2015

reduced the inflammation of my gums. palatable (not menthol) Good taste For more reviews, see my profile !

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant surprise

Posted by Reviewer2213088 on Apr 02, 2015

The flavor and "foam" were nice. I have used two tubes now and plan on re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

just to try

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Mar 11, 2015

I like having things new so i ordered although I know its not soooo clean,natural.big,nice taste,more on sweetish side.i will probably order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good toothpaste!

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Mar 05, 2015

Very good toothpaste. Exotic mild flavor, nice feeling afterwards. Dobra, puna ayurvedskog bilja no dosta neutralnog osvježavajućeg okusa, velika pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya Toothpaste

Posted by 5713092254378915551 on Feb 02, 2015

Definitely recommend to everyone who is looking to more "healthy" and still effective toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen descubrimiento!

Posted by 5187916621015454796 on Jan 24, 2015

Me ha gustado mucho esta pasta de dientes, venia de estar utilizando otras naturales que no me habían convencido mucho y esta me ha sorprendido gratamente. Limpia perfectamente los dientes, protege las encías y deja una agradable sensación de frescura. Sabe a menta, pero a mi no me parece que tenga un sabor demasiado fuerte. La textura muy buena y si os gusta que las pastas de dientes hagan espuma no os va a defraudar. Me parece que tiene una buena relación calidad-precio, desde luego me ha gustado mucho mas que otras que he probado como las de Weleda. Repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4991670858509684764 on Nov 26, 2014

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »