EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$5.99

Savings of: $0.71 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Himalaya USA SLS-free toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1086676 on Feb 15, 2011

I really like this toothpaste. Has a nice flavor and is not overpowering. Foams nicely and comes in a larger sized tube than some others. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Product

Posted by SydsKid on Mar 07, 2011

I don't care for the flavor of this toothpaste (but I am pregnant, so that might have something to do with it!) I like it though because it is more natural than most toothpastes and leaves my mouth feeling clean without a sugar-coated feel. The taste is a minor thing compared to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on May 22, 2010

a delightfully smooth toothpaste with a pleasant taste. Leaves your teeth feeling clean n shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

I was really happy with this toothpaste! As it's organic and natural, I was excited if it tasted nasty. But it didn't - and I prefer this one to most store bought toothpaste I can get hold of in my country. It also makes my mouth feel clean after I've been brushing. The tube is quite big, so it's a good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fluoride, No SLS

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

I was amazed as how many "healthy" dental products contain fluoride and SLS. This has a mild taste, isn't offensive in any way. Have repurchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this!

Posted by mittens55 on Jul 07, 2012

I like the consistency of this, cleans my teeth well and the smell is interesting. Sometimes right after brushing it feels like I have bad breath due to the herbs in this product. My sister used it once and described it as a "gingivitis mouth" taste. She really dislikes this toothpaste, I don't mind the taste too much. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Jun 28, 2010

My family likes this. We will see what the dentist thinks in about 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, very effective

Posted by Billakos on Aug 29, 2010

And all the ingredients are NATURAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jul 26, 2012

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »