EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.75

$39.95

Savings of: $11.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Miracle product !

Posted by Reviewer1996189 on Jan 29, 2012

This stuff really works, but be sure to take as directed! First few days I didn't think it was working, so I took 2 extra and boom over a 100 point drop in an hour. I couldn't eat any bread or pasta without my blood sugar shooting over 300!!! I started taking these 2 weeks ago and today I had chicken parm with some spaghetti, a piece of bread and butter, and an italian pasty for dessert and my blood sugar never went over 200 (i tested every 15 min) and it was 175 after 2 hours, still higher than normal but 2 weeks ago it was over 300!! Like I said go slowly because this stuff is potent, it drops your blood sugar very fast, I would use caution if you are on rx meds for diabetes. I did get a headache but that was my own fault for taking more than I should have because I was panic'ing that my sugar was over 300 and it bought it down to 130in 2 hrs which may have been too fast, nothing 2 tylenol and a litte juice didnt fix :) Again use caution cause this is as strong as rx meds!! I believe they need an rx in europe to get this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Jan 08, 2009

My husband takes this to keep his blood sugar under control. So far it seems to be working. It's so much better than the medicine the doctor wanted him on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps prevents sugar spikes

Posted by Reviewer1919332 on Jan 24, 2010

I am a type II diabetic and I have a miniature doxie that is a type I diabetic. This product has helped both my dog and myself maintain more level blood sugar levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2896067 on Sep 14, 2011

I have been using Himalaya Herbal GlucoCare for over a year now and it really helps in regulation of blood sugar levels. I have experienced no side effects and the small size of the capsules make it easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm healed!

Posted by Reviewer2022501 on Oct 13, 2008

This product is outstanding. I have type II diabetes and with Glucocare my A1C is normal. I also exercise and watch what I eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Give Back The Metformin

Posted by Reviewer2316530 on Jun 20, 2008

My blood sugars are SO much better. My doctor was shocked at my A1C readings! I told him he could keep his vomit and diarrhea inducing Metformin pills! They weren't helping anyway!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The sugar wacker

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Sep 07, 2008

I started using this with other herbs about 2 weeks ago, currently I havn't lowered my insulin or the amounts of other herbs as of yet, but I did notice throughout the day my sugars seem to have a longer track record of low blood sugars and complete safety of not passing out. I get at least one high only because my physical condition feels so great and I forget to check my sugars at least every 2 hrs. But I think this is helping and time will tell if I am able to drop insulin and some of the other herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useful product

Posted by Reviewer1097553 on Apr 18, 2010

I feel more grounded when I take this daily. It improves my mood, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Recommend It

Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Jun 28, 2010

My husband is borderline diabetic and this seems to keep blood in balance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1399542 on Apr 12, 2010

My husband has been able to stop the Metformin XR 500mg - 2 tabs each night, since he has been taking this on a regular basis. Even tho the Metformin is cheaper, this is superior as it has no side effects and does the job well. We highly recommend GlucoCare!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »