EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.21

$17.95

Savings of: $5.74 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

These work very well

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 06, 2016

However, I like the Himalaya Gluco care better for sugar control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5510265437272508023 on Jan 07, 2016

Blood sugars are down. I tested blood sugar this morning before meds 91 I have never seen that. I have not taken 30 tables yet will order more. tables.i

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema

Posted by Reviewer1693091 on May 27, 2015

I am a Type 2 Diabetic, and have used this product plus nightly insulin. My blood sugar readings have gone down to the normal range.I manage my blood sugar with exercise and diet, no refined white flour or sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Feb 26, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yet start to use_GOOD HOPING ON IT

Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Sep 30, 2014

I am looking to have good result by using it, looking forward the good result

Was this review helpful to you?

EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer2945871 on Jun 18, 2014

Within two days the gymnema product provided a sense of fullness, water retention and somewhat of a muscle definition although its only been two days can't give a feedback with muscle definition and fat loss...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Weight loss

Posted by 4953107945167570767 on May 28, 2014

I noticed weight starting to shift after 2 weeks of using this product. I stopped craving sweet food and felt more full. This was ordered whilst dealing with tricothecene mycotoxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gymnema for blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Mar 07, 2014

I like having this product on hand for those times when I seem to be hungry for no reason. It seems to help regulate my blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gymnema

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 27, 2011

First time I've used it. Has a nice flavor - or one that I like anyway. Seemed to help me with cravings during a 21-day cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

himalaya gymnema

Posted by Reviewer1861962 on Feb 24, 2009

the best gymnema I've ever tried. Plus it's vegan. I won't buy any other brand ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »