EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.32

$41.95

Savings of: $13.63 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelllent!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Aug 23, 2016

Excelllent white tea. Subtle fragrance and taste. Less caffeine than the black or green tea. All in all, a great purchase for its price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1476682 on Jul 20, 2009

We take it every day to keep our liver well functioning. Helps keeping your bowels moving regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya Liver Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2121347 on Dec 29, 2007

They definitely do something positive for me. I tried several different doses, and for my 205lb weight 7 capsules on an empty stomach worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

king josa

Posted by Reviewer2734137 on Feb 15, 2007

hay guy's, I have been teking liver care over 2 year now.before liver care i was bearly hungry because i had drinking problem,but now i drink now and then, but my liver test are normal and i eat 3 meals a day. i will not go a day without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1092367 on Aug 19, 2011

take 2 of these before drinking, prevents hangover take 2 the next morning for safety of liver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take with supplements

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Nov 17, 2009

I have quite an extensive supplement regime with protein drinks. A liver care product is essential for this mixture of herbs read the label it says it all this product is perhaps the best natural liver support product in the world believe me I know I have tried many.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supports my liver

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Feb 24, 2011

Liver Care really supports my liver, cleanses it, aids in digesting oily foods, and keeps the stones away. Great to take around the Holidays for protection. Many have used it to aid their livers because of hepatitis and weakness from over-consumption of alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat Buyer

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Sep 05, 2010

Am on my 3rd bottle. Helps with liver pain associated with chemical exposures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Sep 15, 2009

works for me for sluggish liver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2844659 on Sep 22, 2009

Excellent product, supresses your appetite, however, does not make you hyper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 110 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »