EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.20

$41.95

Savings of: $11.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liver Care

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on May 20, 2010

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1746821 on Apr 22, 2010

We have been taking this for 1 year and our health care naturalist has seen a good improvement in our liver function. Really helps if you have an occational alcoholic beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3056362 on Mar 29, 2010

At first I was concerned there were going to be some weird side effects with taking such a powerful liver detox pill. None noticed at all. Probably will continue taking this knowing it's helping to protect the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1361548 on Mar 17, 2010

I received my order in a very timely manner; have been taking this liver care herb for about 2 months and feel that it's working for me. I am grateful to my brother for recommending this healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liv 52

Posted by Reviewer1569412 on Feb 09, 2010

Excellent service and this product helped my wife lower her liver enzymes without changing her diet or prescription medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2316547 on Dec 01, 2009

This is the best product of its kind on the market. It is well researched over many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liver support

Posted by Reviewer2685895 on Oct 11, 2009

great herbal support for the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya Liver Care

Posted by Reviewer1156915 on Oct 02, 2009

This is a superb formula and I notice the difference when I take them and when I don't. K.L.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best

Posted by Reviewer2844659 on Sep 22, 2009

Excellent product, supresses your appetite, however, does not make you hyper.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This works!

Posted by Reviewer3047809 on Sep 20, 2009

I had irregular tests come back on my liver- I took these pills for a few months and my tests came back normal. The MD couldn't really say if it was a fluke or if the liver pills helped, but I think they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »