EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My lips r delighted!

Posted by stdffe on Feb 19, 2011

I will buy even 5 more balms. If i could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay-not great

Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Aug 14, 2010

I don't really like the smell, or how it feels on my lips. I gave it away to someone who does like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes horrorable...

Posted by Reviewer1065350 on Apr 22, 2011

I can't eat or taste anything after applying this on my lips because of its strange-soothing taste. It moisturises(too creamy though) well, so I'll use it only for night lip-care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Very good! Love it! Excellent moisturizing and pleasant coolness of the mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer2853690 on Oct 13, 2011

It feels soft on the lips, which is what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

quickly recovers

Posted by Reviewer1415586 on Jan 19, 2013

quickly repairs damaged lips, I keep it in the fridge

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best smell, but an excellent moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1392743 on Mar 14, 2013

This stuff is great! It instantly healed my nasty-looking, cracked lips. Yea it doesn't have the best scent, but I don't spend my time tasting my lip balms so it wasn't that big of a dealbreaker for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Burt's Bees!

Posted by Reviewer2139294 on Sep 28, 2013

I was a Burt's Bees fan for years but every now and then I would develop blackheads by my lips. I tried many different lip balms before discovering this product. I will use this forever! Addictive smoothness for your lips - you won't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5094716780891609065 on Jan 24, 2014

Good product, I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely my favorite Lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1265756 on Mar 05, 2012

This is by far the best lip balm I have used, I cannot be without it. if you live in a hot climate like I do it can get a bit on the soft but still I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »