EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5094716780891609065 on Jan 24, 2014

Good product, I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Burt's Bees!

Posted by Reviewer2139294 on Sep 28, 2013

I was a Burt's Bees fan for years but every now and then I would develop blackheads by my lips. I tried many different lip balms before discovering this product. I will use this forever! Addictive smoothness for your lips - you won't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Mar 28, 2013

I am really happy with this and I have tried a few. It has a slight aroma / taste but very minimal. Great moisturiser and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best smell, but an excellent moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1392743 on Mar 14, 2013

This stuff is great! It instantly healed my nasty-looking, cracked lips. Yea it doesn't have the best scent, but I don't spend my time tasting my lip balms so it wasn't that big of a dealbreaker for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

who read the titles... :D

Posted by 5616791087300846847 on Feb 20, 2013

I gave it two stars,instead of one just because it is probably moisturising,but I can't tell,because I can't stand the smell. It smells like.....I'm not very sure.....very spicy,like a black pepper. I would never buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

quickly recovers

Posted by Reviewer1415586 on Jan 19, 2013

quickly repairs damaged lips, I keep it in the fridge

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Donica on Nov 14, 2012

I don't particularly enjoy this lip balm. It is very soft and runny, so it ends up making my lips (and all around) look greasy and shiny. It also doesn't seem to help my dry lips too much. It doesn't dry my lips, but I wouldn't call it the most moisturizing lip balm I have ever tried. I am all right with the scent, but if you don't like Indian herbs I wouldn't suggest it. The scent is pretty strong and if you are not a scent person, I wouldn't recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unusual scent, good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1705579 on Nov 12, 2012

The scent is somewhat unusual but not unpleasant. The packaging appears to me to be very gender neutral. I think that a man would prefer this type of label to some other lip products that seem more feminine in appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

savdabīgā reakcija uz lūpām- pēc tam visam ļoti nejauka piegarša. citādi var smērēt visur citur:) labi mīkstina

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by Alenka on Apr 27, 2012

it is very greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »