EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good paste!

Posted by Reviewer1269525 on Jul 21, 2011

I think it's perfect for teeth! To do them healthy and strong with this lovely natural paste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

himalaya organic toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Oct 02, 2011

this is a really nice toothpaste. it doesn't contain any chemicals like fluoride and unlike other organic toothpastes really cleans the teeth well. it also has a pleasant flavor and leaves your mouth feeling clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally found a wonderful herbal toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer1114745 on Oct 10, 2011

Tastes good without all the gross extras found in commercial toothpastes. Thanks! I plan to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalaya USA SLS-free toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1086676 on Feb 15, 2011

I really like this toothpaste. Has a nice flavor and is not overpowering. Foams nicely and comes in a larger sized tube than some others. Good product for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Product

Posted by SydsKid on Mar 07, 2011

I don't care for the flavor of this toothpaste (but I am pregnant, so that might have something to do with it!) I like it though because it is more natural than most toothpastes and leaves my mouth feeling clean without a sugar-coated feel. The taste is a minor thing compared to that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique

Posted by Reviewer1609254 on Feb 25, 2011

No artificial sweeteners, no fluoride, a plethora of natural botanicals, leaves mouth feeling fresh, teeth clean, made in Bangalore India.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by Reviewer1897702 on Sep 15, 2011

Foams nicely, tastes ok as well. Lasts long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delightful

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on May 22, 2010

a delightfully smooth toothpaste with a pleasant taste. Leaves your teeth feeling clean n shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste

Posted by Reviewer1506701 on Dec 10, 2010

The peppermint taste is too strong for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Minty taste

Posted by Reviewer1109496 on Jan 23, 2011

The price was great. The initial taste is a very strong minty taste, which was a surprise. The aftertaste is very much like the smell of a hospital. I would probably not purchase this product again only because I was purchasing for my children and was looking for a more mild taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 528 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »