EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.38

$14.95

Savings of: $0.57 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i love it

Posted by VictoriaN on Mar 16, 2012

It tastes much better than the Himalay herbals one. Very unusual spice taste, it makes me warm from inside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Jun 04, 2011

It has a spicy bite to it (subtle) but quite tasty. Better on bread or something, as it is very rich.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by 4740651964546110831 on Apr 12, 2016

I love this product so much! Already bought 4 bottles! Really good for skin, for hair, for digestion, for the whole body! 1 teaspoon in the mornings gives me strength for the whole day! Try it, you won't regret it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best chywanprash so far.

Posted by 5355597722417211010 on May 18, 2016

I've tried many products for kids...kids are fine to eat this and they never use to touch other ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Shot!

Posted by Reviewer1924977 on Nov 17, 2011

This stuff is amazing,. I have told my friends about this amazing product, best shot of vitamins out there for any time of year. Another Gem to add to my Health Aid Kit!! One of my favorites right off the spoon, like peanutbutter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3083828 on Nov 21, 2011

Very good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chyawanprash

Posted by Reviewer2392405 on Dec 10, 2011

Of all the Chyawanprashes offered this is one of the best and reasonably priced as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enjoy the flavor

Posted by Reviewer1793693 on Jan 13, 2012

I really enjoy the texture and flavor of the HI chaywanprash, take a tsp a day and helps me feel my best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4903849077633869098 on Jun 18, 2012

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfies my sweet tooth!

Posted by cherrywalker on Aug 04, 2013

I have been using this product for several weeks and it has replaced other jams and jellies on my morning toast. This is not overly sweet but very tasty. My energy level is also increased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »