EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$13.95

Savings of: $2.45 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheaper looking the the porcelain version but does the job

Posted by Celinem on Jun 11, 2014

A Neti pot is a must have for the allergic and dry air sensitive one. It saved my health so many times! I've recommended it to my family and they are now completely under the neti spell :) This one is light, won't break, great for travelers, but it doesn't have the pleasant look of the porcelain version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy USA made first.

Posted by Reviewer2611598 on Apr 02, 2014

There is nothing special about this Neti pot, unless you believe the hype on the box that says your purchase supports the Himalayan Institute's Global Humanitarian projects. What exactly does that mean? The product was made in China, were labor costs are low, the company makes more money, and the workers in China probably don't enjoy the same job benefits we do here at home. Buy the SinuCleanse, made right here in the USA. Besides, the SinuCleanse fit my nose better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good neti

Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Mar 25, 2014

it works well lite in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts in the dishwasher

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Oct 12, 2013

It's still usable, but misshapen now. Was surprised it actually got damaged in the dishwasher. It still works, though. Now that I know I like to rinse on occasion am shopping for a better more durable model. this one is light for shipping and travel, but overpriced for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neti wash Eco pot

Posted by Reviewer3128217 on Dec 17, 2012

Much better than ceramic, the water exit could be larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This pot leaks, poor quality

Posted by Reviewer2313900 on Sep 05, 2012

After three months of using this Neti Wash kettle began to flow through the bottom seam. So likely to pay attention to a ceramic Neti version because there are probably no seams.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Terrible pot

Posted by Reviewer1822746 on Aug 08, 2012

This pot leaks. It has a seam across the bottom that is covered with coated paper and after a few uses leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2487297 on Feb 09, 2012

This is so easy to use and easy to travel with. Can't live without... nasal cleansing is sooo essential!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1618300 on Dec 30, 2011

This is my first neti-pot and I have to say it might be life changing. Feels weird at first, but now I"m used to it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Jun 09, 2011

Works well, I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »