EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.62

$11.99

Savings of: $3.37 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Much Ado about Nothing

Posted by Reviewer3076723 on Sep 05, 2010

It is like spraying any type of liquid on your hair. Does not hold hair, does nothing in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't have any results

Posted by Reviewer1624293 on May 03, 2011

Used for about 1 month. I don't understand if I have any results. Now use another goods and see results. Hair dirty faster with this spray, I used it after shower. Bought again for my sister (hope she will have good result, because I have positive feedback).

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1106028 on Nov 01, 2011

I liked it delicious floral scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1465415 on Oct 07, 2012

The product very much was pleasant. For a usage time hair grew very strongly. Ordered again. To all I advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still Waiting

Posted by 5332859073531503555 on Oct 05, 2014

I like the aroma feels good in my hair tingles a little so maybe it's working does not stain my pillow i also go out with it in my hair will have to wait to see if it really does help

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1582874 on Nov 19, 2010

Very big bottleww

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hair Product!

Posted by Reviewer3263733 on Jul 06, 2008

I use this about four times a week and it helps to strengthen my weak edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1003087 on Mar 10, 2011

I do buy this product again and again as I can see visible results when use it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super)

Posted by Marishkaaa on Mar 04, 2012

It is really helping, my hair looks better! I will buy it more!

Was this review helpful to you?

SATISFIED

Posted by Reviewer2150086 on Oct 01, 2011

This works where i need it. I had a thinning spot on the right side of my scalp. This product did the job of stimulating the follicles where my hair was able to fill in

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »