EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.62

$11.99

Savings of: $3.37 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

don't have any results

Posted by Reviewer1624293 on May 03, 2011

Used for about 1 month. I don't understand if I have any results. Now use another goods and see results. Hair dirty faster with this spray, I used it after shower. Bought again for my sister (hope she will have good result, because I have positive feedback).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much Ado about Nothing

Posted by PointBeaute on Sep 05, 2010

It is like spraying any type of liquid on your hair. Does not hold hair, does nothing in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1106028 on Nov 01, 2011

I liked it delicious floral scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1465415 on Oct 07, 2012

The product very much was pleasant. For a usage time hair grew very strongly. Ordered again. To all I advise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still Waiting

Posted by 5332859073531503555 on Oct 05, 2014

I like the aroma feels good in my hair tingles a little so maybe it's working does not stain my pillow i also go out with it in my hair will have to wait to see if it really does help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1582874 on Nov 19, 2010

Very big bottleww

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful scent didn't do anything

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 19, 2014

I hated the scent and found that weighed my hair down. They got oily quite sooner when I sprayed this. It didn't do anything for my hair. I won't repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hair Product!

Posted by Reviewer3263733 on Jul 06, 2008

I use this about four times a week and it helps to strengthen my weak edges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1003087 on Mar 10, 2011

I do buy this product again and again as I can see visible results when use it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SATISFIED

Posted by Reviewer2150086 on Oct 01, 2011

This works where i need it. I had a thinning spot on the right side of my scalp. This product did the job of stimulating the follicles where my hair was able to fill in

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »