EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$8.49

Savings of: $2.39 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Skin care favorite

Posted by Reviewer2945196 on Feb 26, 2012

I love this on my face in the summer and all over my body in the winter, with how dry the air gets. My legs really love a few drops each after shaving, and a little goes a long way. It also has a better consistency than other vitamin E oils I tried, soaks in much faster and doesn't feel nearly as oily. With how far a few drops goes, a single bottle lasts a seriously long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4840161436035884857 on May 16, 2014

Having african hair, this product does wonders helping my hair grow. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by GreenTearesting on Jun 16, 2014

I add this on my 70,000 IU oil to make the consistency thinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and affordable

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I swim regularly and this is a keeper for my face and whole body especially in the bitter winter cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5372100433397312982 on Oct 26, 2014

I haven't tried this yet but will update after I've used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as skin care product

Posted by 5539673706145920632 on Apr 18, 2015

I use it as a skin care product on my face. It absorbs fast and did not leave a greasy feeling. Very moisturizing and leave my skin a soft finish. Applied on hair as well and it makes my hair super soft. Pleasant fresh lemony scent from the lemon essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, works well

Posted by 5536993027054511252 on May 10, 2015

I add this to my other oils to try and prolong their shelf lives. It has lemon oil added into it so it also has a nice smell. I put this on my face after popping a pimples and it helps fading the redness and bruising. I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4671275327494661439 on Jun 28, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Atsauksme

Posted by 5754660334379454081 on Aug 09, 2016

Bistro vpitavetsa v kozhu, uvlazhnjajet. S aromatom citrusov.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Jason`s

Posted by JeongeunLee on May 02, 2013

I using this oil with essence. All say my face skin look more healthier and brighter. It really works. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »