EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

my family love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer3319725 on Nov 28, 2011

Great Product, Great Price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hodgson mill, buckwheat pancake mix

Posted by Reviewer2128555 on Feb 25, 2012

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Pancake Mix is very good

Posted by olshin on Mar 06, 2012

I like this Pancake Mix, because it's very good and tasty. Pancakes obtained from this Mix, lush and very tasty. Especially well with maple syrup and clover honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beat Buckwheat mix I have ever used!

Posted by Reviewer2349871 on Mar 21, 2012

This mix is unbelieveable. Bought for our recreation clubs Pancake Breakfasts at the request of members, and the first time we used this mix the members who ordered Buckwheat Pancakes were raving and raving! Dave

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and the price is right

Posted by 5509322572438085699 on Jul 23, 2013

My whole family which includes 5 children,eat these pancakes just about every morning. They are delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buckwheat Pancake Mix

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 09, 2013

Very good - guilt free for those of us who prefer or must do gluten-free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These pancakes are very good

Posted by TezCatLipoca on Dec 11, 2013

I have found this mix as easy to use as any other mix. I add a cup of applesauce as a sub for some of the oil. Cooks great, and my kids eat them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pancakes & waffles

Posted by 5017061266756677207 on Mar 15, 2014

good pancakes & waffles, good nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Owner: J-R's Eatery Pittsford, Vermont

Posted by Reviewer1049711 on Aug 12, 2014

We have been using this mix at the Diner for quite a while. Excellent texture and flavor. Thanks for a great product. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »